Three-dimensional Sweet Wedding Greeting Cards
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Three-dimensional Sweet Wedding Greeting Cards #114042508

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aris.Cubor 2014-09-28 02:26:05

The design of the three-dimensional sweet wedding greeting cards is so special that all my guests say that they have got the most amazing cards. I would like to recommend you to all my guests.

By Gloria 2014-09-28 00:10:07

Thank you very much.

How amazing the greeting cards are. I am very satisfied with the quality and the design of the cards. I would like to come to your website again, as you gave me the most wonderful shopping experience.

By Myrna546 2014-09-26 01:42:25

Amazing design, the couple looks like a "Moonlight Shadow"!

By Betty09 2014-09-23 01:34:06

I like the color blue and the fairytale style. Thank you very much.

By Molly 2014-09-23 00:05:25

I cannot stop looking at the wedding greeting card. Many thanks.

By Ouerd 2014-09-12 23:52:07

Hello Everyone,
After a short period DHL delivered the package (Good service from DHL!). The card was beautiful. The package was sent with good care. The quality and design are beyond my expectation. I loved it.
Many thanks.

By Neshley 2014-09-10 17:49:42

I received my greeting cards. They are very nice. Thank you.

By Wesley_Brown 2014-09-10 03:04:52

Hi, I have received my order. These cards are very beautiful. Thank you for your prompt help. And I got my order ahead of the estimated time. I was surprised by that.

By Yuka774 2014-09-03 02:11:05

Wow!! A big thank you to all of you:) I like these cards!!

By Pamela 2014-09-01 01:17:25

The greeting cards were sent to me exactly the day you've reminded and with high quality.
They are beautiful and I love them very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00