Three-dimensional The Hunchback of Notre Dame Greeting Cards
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Three-dimensional The Hunchback of Notre Dame Greeting Cards #114042501

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Vicky.Scott 2014-10-07 02:27:54

These are the most wonderful cards i have ever seen! They are creative and amazing. I am impressed. I think i can make up my mind to buy all my weddings things from you and i believe you will not let me down.

By Natasha 2014-09-25 00:37:08

Your kind customer service impressed me a lot.

By Samer472 2014-09-24 23:36:59

They are absolutely perfect. Never will I get such top quality cards in my local shop!

By Shirley 2014-09-20 02:55:42

Your site is so excellent! The greeting cards are fabulous and of high quality!

By Nina 2014-09-07 00:34:09

Thank you for your excellent service. These cards are very beautiful!

By Grace_Lee 2014-09-06 22:12:43

The cards are very nice. I like them very much. I think they are more interesting than those flat greeting cards. When you open it you can find a beautiful house! How amazing!

By Amber 2014-09-06 03:15:48

When I opened it, I was surprised. The design was so unique and the material was so great. All my family members liked it so much. The price was affordable. I will recommend your site to all my friends.

By Julie 2014-09-06 01:05:44

The greeting cards are awesome and creative. I cannot believe how amazing they are. I really appreciate your effort and i am considering buying some more greeting cards from you.

By Mary231 2014-09-05 02:23:14

Oh my god! This invitation card is amazing and i extremely love it.

By Tiffany 2014-04-02 03:28:20

This is the first time I shop on line, I am so wise that I have chosen JJsHouse and you did not let me down. You made it! The shipment only takes 14 days (I chose expedited shipping), I was worried it can't catch my date but you guys did a great job! By the way, the card and all the other things are in great condition and of great quality! Thank you for all the things you have done!!!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00