Treasure Chest Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Treasure Chest Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050024065

Price: £ 3.39

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.39

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tmtupper 2015-06-03 09:45:09

We are using these at each place setting to hold two pieces of chocolate as a little gift for our guests. So easy to put together and elegant looking. Especially nice that the ribbon and bow are attached!


By yveta.soltermann 2014-05-30 09:18:15

Sehr schöne Box, so herzig! Bin begeistert, sieht sehr Edel aus.

By Envie 2014-04-28 01:56:48

These favor boxes with ribbons are so beautiful and they are in good quality. They are so useful to hold some gifts. There are so many beautiful products on your website.

By Candice66 2014-04-20 23:43:30

The favor box is so cute. It is the same as the picture shows. And your shipping is so fast. I'm planning to order some dresses on your website now. Thank you so much.

By VeromcaMoss 2014-04-19 02:03:17

Beautiful! Picture doesn't do this treasure chest favor box justice. Definitely worth the price. The fabric is smooth and full of elegance. Thanks!

By Jill 2013-11-14 02:42:46 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW, So cute and so cheap. Actually I didn’t expected it with good quality because it just cost a little money, but when I got my order today, I am really happy with the service and the product itself,

By Louise Taylor 2013-08-05 00:51:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely items! The quality is really nice! They are maller than I expected, but the room is enough for the candy favors for my wedding. The chest shape is also very good-looking!

By Hakima Yusufi 2013-07-30 02:16:11 FEATURED REVIEW

my dear dad bought the favor boxes for me and when i was a child, he also bought some nice treasure chest boxes for me and i have something important stored in my boxes, and now these boxes stores my happiniess

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00