Treble Clef Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Treble Clef Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Ribbons/Tassel #051008923

Price: £ 1.26

List Price: £2.53  Save  £1.26

£1.26
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Camille 2013-11-15 00:06:07 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, this is Camille from America. the order came to my home this morning. i am so glad to say that they came in good condition. the design of this bookmark is wonderful and the quality is also good. thank you guys

By Sandra 2013-08-05 02:22:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a small item from another site and it took nearly a month to get to me, but this time it was really so quick, only took 10 days, thanks for the speed delivery.

By Goeril Berntsdatter 2013-07-30 03:01:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The bookmark was made with elegant silk tassel as the description on your site and the treble clef brushed design was so revolutionary

By Gloria 2013-07-29 00:25:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I just want to say it is my pleasure to work with you!! I placed an order about a week ago and now i got all the small items at my home, fully-packed and all in good condition without any damage!! Thanks!! I will come back to order more!

By Anastasia 2013-07-27 23:27:09 FEATURED REVIEW

JUST NEED TO TELL YOU GUYS THAT I SO LOVED THIS TREBLE CLEF BOOKMARK,THEY ARE SO CUTE AND SO LOVELY,WITH THE LITTLE SILK TASSEL.THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFTS FOR MY WEDDING GUESTS AND THEY WILL LOBE THEM TOO.THANKS A LOT.

By Camille Taylor 2013-07-26 23:56:16 FEATURED REVIEW

A lovely product. Many thanks. I brought these very cute "musical notes" to be our wedding gifts for the guests.
They went perfect with our wedding.

By Renee 2013-07-24 01:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Both I and my husband like music so much, so I love this design at the first sight and chose it. We believe that when our friends use it, they will have a nice emotion read the book. Your good service also gave us a lot of help. Thank you. I love your website.

By Rita 2013-07-19 21:14:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Every time I attend people’s wedding or some important event, I would receive all kinds of gifts. This time is for my own wedding and I choose bookmarks. It is meaningful as both my husband and I love music and reading. By the way, quality is super!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00