Trumpet/Mermaid Cowl Neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Cowl Neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002056928

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tas_osman212 2016-06-11 14:58:03

Beautiful dress, just like the website. Quality is great.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tas_osman212 2016-06-09 22:14:41

I Was worried after I did my order but when I got my dress I felt I was Lucky to found JJ's House with so many beautiful dresses for great prices. I ordered two dresses and I was waiting to see if they would deliver what they promised. And so they did. I love my dresses. it is totally perfect and material it is good

By Oscar 2015-09-24 02:17:38

Good day jjshouse
Thank you so much for the dress
I received it a moment ago
and it fits perfectly
The color is right what I expected for
Thank you
I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Regards,
Oscar

By melindabnull1968 2015-08-11 09:59:21

we just received my daughter's wedding dress in the mail today. I cannot explain our excitement over the dress. it fit true to size and is absolutely beautiful. we ordered it less than 2 weeks ago and it arrived today. would def. order from jj'shouse again without question. love the dress, the quality and the price.

By swilliams9515 2015-06-26 03:52:09

The dress exceeded my expectations

By amparogutierrez 2015-04-10 15:35:35

hello to the ladies at the jen jen house i received my dress yesterday and was stunning i was a prefect fit. i am so excited to wear it on my wedding day. i order the at the beginning of the month and received in 7 days way before my day. thank you so much for everything. i will order from your company again.

By juliasinara 2015-02-20 04:15:09

Recebi o vestido em 40 dias, muito mais lindo ao vivo que pela internet. somente 2 botões vieram folgados e preciso prendê-los. O tamanho veio perfeito conforme pedi.
Somente fiquei chateada com as taxas de importação do Brasil, que paguei o mesmo valor do vestido em taxas e impostos..... mas ainda assim vale a pena.

By Oliva 2014-12-05 21:39:24

This is my second time ordering dresses from JJsHouse. I bought an evening dress before. This morning, I got the dress. When I opened the package, I saw a gorgeous dress. It just looked like that shown online. I like it very much. Many thanks.

By Lydia 2014-12-04 23:53:28

I love the wedding dress! I will wear it on my big day and I am so excited now! The ruffles are made very well and just make the dress more beautiful! Can't be happier!

By Elda_Dake 2014-12-04 21:01:31

The dress is so elegant! Very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00