Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017005814

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £52.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By princess 2013-12-24 23:19:57 FEATURED REVIEW

i love this dress, it looks awsome.

pic1.jpeg

By kiarramcfadden 2015-05-02 07:47:05

Quality!!!!!

By anettesw 2014-08-06 11:56:37

Ordered this dress a bit worried about everything from quality to color and size. I ordered size 8, since this was closest to my measurements. When I received my dress I first thought " Oh my Good, this dress is really orange, I cant wear this". But than I tried it on, and I loved it!! It was a bit too long, so had to fix that.

By Christine.hagen25 2013-12-05 03:54:53 FEATURED REVIEW

First off, I originally purchased this dress, then found bad reviews on line and cancelled within 14 hours after purchasing. I received an email, assuring me that my dress will be delivered on time before my event. They explained to me the process, so I decided to continue my order. I won't lie, I was skeptical given there was nothing in the description mentioning what this dress will be made of. It took maybe 4 days for my dress to be made, and they shipped it right away. I was given a tracking number, as well I purchased the fastest shipping method. I found it exciting to watch my package be shipped 24/7. I would go to bed and wake up and it would be that much closer. So overall it took 3 days to go from China to Canada. The one thing I did not like is paying duty once my dressed arrived, but once it did I ran inside to try it on. First thing I thought, a dress in a box... Hmmmmm weird. But as I opened the box it was nicely packaged. I pulled the dress out and it was wrinkle free. The material was very sturdy, and well made. I was overall impressed with my purchase. I have gotten my dress custom made, so I had to try it on. It feels snug, but then again, it's snug according to my measurements. It fits like a glove.

Overall, I am very impressed with the whole process of purchasing this dress and surprised at how great the quality was, and recommend others to purchase from JJ House.

I tried to submit a photo, but apparently iPhone snap shots are too big.

By doramar79 2013-11-13 11:44:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with this dress, it looks so professional and beautiful. I will give you 5 starts because everything was done with a lot of details. Thank you!!!

By Sally 2013-06-17 01:00:38 FEATURED REVIEW

It took 2 weeks for the tailoring and shipping. I received the dress this morning.it arrived on time.i am so happy with the dress and i would like to go shopping here next time!

By Janice 2013-01-31 00:40:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in sage for a March wedding. When the dress arrived, I loved it very much. I cannot wait to wear it to attend the party this weekend. Then I will order another dress at your website to attend the wedding ceremony.

By annie 2013-01-09 00:47:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the color Burgundy and I love it! Its exactly what I wanted, maybe even better! It a little bit big but I will just it altered. I ordered it on the 25th of Dec. and it arrived on 8th! Definitely will use this website again :)

By Kimberly 2012-12-22 21:41:05 FEATURED REVIEW

i so love this dress,it fit me perfectly and i can`t wait to wear next month for my friend EVENING party. the dress came beautifully packaged well. I am really impressed with the quality, it is made so well. Thank you jjshouse.com!

By Allie 2012-12-21 00:22:12 FEATURED REVIEW

ha girls said i look like a mermaid princess. im glad to take this comment. and i feel lucky to have asked you to remove the halter which i still do not like much. this dress is perfect. nice color and design. we are going to hv a party soon here. im so excited to get it. i look amazing ^^

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00