Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002012582

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £248.00  Save  £122.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By holliejohnson99 2016-08-29 13:03:19

Perfect dress.. I ordered custom and it fits great. The quality was impressive. Only thing is the bling in halter area was inconsistent but I will easily remove them and it will be wonderful... Easy to order and great quality for price. Measurements are perfect.


By Carina 2016-02-15 18:55:55

I ordered my dress a size larger to ensure it would fit. Took it to a tailor to get it adjusted on the sides and overall length. I recommend their custom made option. I also had a few buttons removed on the back. The material is great. Love everything about it.

By vanessaleloup 2015-05-19 05:55:21

Jurk zat als gegoten heel veel complimenten over gekregen!


By d64sonset 2016-09-30 12:15:21

Absolutely beautiful, detail on side waist looks even better in person. The quality is amazing, I can't wait to wear it. Just have to shorten the halter strap its a bit to loose for me

By Gina.burton 2016-09-24 05:15:20

Wow! My dress arrived this morning, I was so nervous about buying online but I'm so pleased with it. I paid for custom fit and it's great except round the bust, I will need it altered slightly, and also the length of the halter is too long. The material is lovely and it's really well made, chuffed to bits with it! Thankyou jjs house ☺️☺️

By lesleym.1967 2016-03-26 15:23:01

Thankyou so much for my beautiful wedding dress.
It fits perfectly and looks fantastic.
Your customer service was excellent and a very quick delivery to the uk,

By heartsculpting 2016-02-10 05:24:50

I was so impressed with the speed and price of the custom tailoring on my wedding dress for my June 17, 2016 wedding. I was also amazed at the fabric covered buttons in the back and the high quality of the beautifully sewn bling pieces and the design as a whole. Now I am about to order the 5 bridesmaid dress, BECAUSE, as I looked everywhere else, whether online or at a store, I couldn't find the quality or price of dresses that JJ's has to offer!
I wish I had a picture, but the wedding is not until this June.
Thank you JJ's!!!

By Corosonia 2015-12-29 16:14:59

My Experience shopping with JJ's House was easy fast and simple, they answered my email questions in a timely manner, and my dress just needed a lil altering but that's all my wedding isn't till the end of January, so I haven't took any pics as yet but it fits perfect.
Thanks JJ's for my custom order

By lory.arellano 2015-05-30 04:24:43

Dress is very beautiful!! It is well made love the sequin detail. I am glad I bought it at JJ's!!

By Dionne 2014-10-17 02:13:18

The dress is sweet and really fits my daughter. I chose the custom size and gave the measurements of my daughter. It really worth the extra US$19.99.I am considering buying a dress for my own.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00