Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Cathedral Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Cathedral Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002055081

Price: £ 210.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cathy.fortier01 2016-10-03 17:30:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much jjs house!!! I am totally in love with my dress :) it is beautiful with a long train!! Fast shipping and very well made ❤️Many thanks once again I will definitely be buying more from your website :)


By Coretta 2016-10-01 20:06:51

I really loved the dress. I received many compliments at my church. Thanks JJ's House.


By rparra0114 2016-10-01 06:48:11

Absolutely stunning, so quick to arrive! Can't wait for my big day


By Myshelleallen21 2016-09-25 20:05:17

I loved my dress !!!! It was a perfect fit . It was extremely long in the back . Everyone told me how much they loved it .


By Bertha31madison 2016-07-15 15:18:25

Received my dress in less than 2 weeks. It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect. Can't wait Til my wedding day.


By xavierwatkins19 2016-05-16 06:37:12

Everyone love my dress and so did I. We looked so beautiful. My bridesmaids dresses were fabulous also


By Pamela 2016-03-22 20:31:32

Beautiful dress, just like the website. Quality is great. I ordered a size up and it fits perfectly. So just keep your size 1 or 2 bigger to adjust. I would buy it again. Great, unbeatable price

By Vickie 2016-03-02 19:56:31

Wedding Dress- Disney Wedding

By Vivian Duke 2015-11-09 05:02:46

I purchased the Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Cathedral Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress with beading and Sequins ( #55081) in Ivory for my Wedding Dress and could not have been happier with the style. I had a particular style and fit in mind and when I saw this dress on the website, I knew I HAD to have it. I purchased a size bigger so that I could get it taken in where I needed to. Everyone RAVED about the dress and I even brought my Husband to tears (of joy mind) upon first glance. My Bridesmaids and flowergirl dress fit in well with mine and everything just came together (My veil, hair piece, plus Bridesmaids and flower girl pieces were bought off JJS HOUSE as well). I know for a fact that I would not have found the same dress (for the same price) in my local store so I am very thankful to have fatefully come across this one.

By gxbenedict 2015-04-02 03:27:09

Wow. .. my dream wedding dress. My family and friends were amazed how my dress fit perfectly with the veil and Bouquet all from jjhouse. ... I'll definitely order an evening gown for my birthday for the month of it..


 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00