Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017019454

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By juenenem 2016-09-21 12:55:13

I just loved my dress

By kv_services 2016-03-26 20:18:36

Omg...I ordered this dress in a purple. It is beautiful in the picture but when I received it this dress is absolutely gorgeous. I wore for a wedding I was in on March 20th, 2016. I received so many compliments on this dress. The bride was like omg you r going to look better than me. Lol. It took about 3 weeks for me to receive because when ordered it even though I ordered it according to my size the representative told me that it was still made just for me. The material of the dress is not shabby at all. Just beautiful. I can't wait to see the pictures once they are ready. Thank you jjshouse . Keep doing an awesome job with your product.

By annettex8 2016-03-15 19:44:33

I LOVED MY DRESS. EVERY THING WENT WILL WITH MY ORDER. I WILL ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGIN.

By abstone2 2015-10-13 11:25:16

Buying this gown is one of the best decisions I have made. It's so elegant & really looks good on me. . The pre-Oder crews were so polite , they took my measurements & custom made this dress for me. The delivery was on time &l had absolutely no difficulty in ordering this dress &I think the price is not bad.Love love love this dress.

By Mpembasandrine 2015-07-29 17:12:55

I very like this dress

By inada2699 2014-01-26 18:23:05

Wow this dress looks even better than the picture. Fabric is unbelievable and style is amazing. I was really surprsed I didn't think I was going to be this satisfied. Will 100% recommend to friends and family!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-27 01:10:02

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By Shelecebarnes 2013-11-01 08:16:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I Love My Dress I can't wait to wear it for my wedding reception on Nov 16 an I also love you all service it was great an prompt....Thanks So Much I am a satisfied customer an I will be using ya'll again...

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00