Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Split Front #017050424

Price: £ 119.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £135.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kpmonkeyc 2016-10-05 14:11:16 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. So many compliments, came in exactly as I wanted it. The bust was a little loose, but I used sticky boobs which helped. Also, it was a little tight around the hips but I didn't rip it sitting down woohoo! Amazing dress :)


By shona.bremner 2016-07-25 11:22:54

This dress is beautiful. I bought it for my daughters prom in dark green and it is very well made and the detail on it is gorgeous and was very comfortable to wear. Many thanks for a wonderful service. We had embellishments added to the skirt of the dress because I had done her measurements around the hips wrong, and there was big enough seams that it was no problem to have the dress let out and the embellishments hid the pin marks. If you are getting the dress made to measure like I did, Please get a professional dressmaker to do the measurements.


By 2015-09-21 16:36:20

The dress was absolutely beautiful but the best measurements was way off. I ordered a size 10 which stated the best was a 36 and I am a 35 but I had to have it taken in 2 inches on either side. Seamstress said it looked like the dress was made for a size 38. After 170 alterations the dress was beautiful. I also had it shortened. Even though I am 5'7" and wore 2" heels it was very long and the train was crazy long. After all was done I loved the dress. Just wish it would have fit from the beginning


By gretelmatoalabruja 2015-07-07 17:48:25

Hola amigos, estoy muy contenta con la compra de este vestido, lo pedí en color champaña y talla personalizada. Se demoraron cerca de una semana en hacerlo y una semana más en enviarlo por dhl, llegó impecable. Las telas del vestido son de buena calidad, el encaje es muy bonito y el detalle con lentejuelas en el cuello es hermoso. El armazón del sostén no me quedó bien con mi pecho porque venía muy puntiagudo, lo mandé a arreglar con una costurera. De cintura y caderas me quedó perfecto. Para la próxima vez no pediré talla personalizada ya que el busto no me quedó del todo bien, mejor pido talla standar y arreglaré lo que tenga que ajustar. Definitivamente la calidad del producto es optima. Recomendaría que compren sus vestidos aquí. El vestido es igual al de la foto. Gracias.

Excellent dress, good quality. I recomend this site to buy dresses.


By lucie.douma 2014-10-10 13:16:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit (I got the custom fit) and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.


By pardoana81 2015-07-17 02:26:53

Beautiful!!!! I looked absolutely stunning in my dress. I wore it to the navy ball. It was the first time I ordered a dress like this online. I received so many complements that night. I ordered the champagne color as in the picture, it was just as beautiful. I'm cinnamon skin and it worked lovely with my complexion. That was one of my main concerns, the model is fair skin and I am not. I ordered it custom made. I had further alterations done when I received it. I am 5'9"and it was too long to walk in safely. I had to have it taken in the bust as well but the hips and waist was perfect. Alterations cost me just as much as the dress or more. I forget how much I paid for it, alterations were about $130 dollars but the lady I went to did a perfect job and it was ready the next day. It did take a rather long time for me to receive it, way over a month but I also have an overseas military address which means it gets shipped to the states and then to Europe and then to me. I give it 5 stars despite all this because it is really worth 5 stars. It is simply gorgeous. Overall it still was a relatively inexpensive dress, less than $300 US dollars but I looked like a million dollars in it.

By jro0303 2015-01-06 20:43:23

Just received my daughters dress from JJ's and she is very happy. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. Needs a little alteration to the top (hoping I can find someone locally who will do the dress justice!) . Also great communication, always there with an answer to any query almost immediately - and even though it was Christmas/New Year period, dress was made, shipped and received within ten days! Very happy, thankyou JJ's House

By SC 2014-11-21 07:19:12

I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! The fact that it only has taken 7 days to get to me just fascinates me ALOT! Yep, tailoring AND shipping are included. The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service JJhouse. I really can't wait to wear it on my prom night :)

By Beatrice_Perez 2014-10-18 02:20:22

The fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Also it has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Jessica 2014-10-14 23:58:14

The champagne color is so beautiful and i am happy that i chose the right color of this dress. I think the split front is charming and i will order another dress from you with the split front too.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00