Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Lace Wedding Dress #002058786

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £505.00  Save  £250.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kaa2234 2016-08-12 12:52:15

The most beautiful dress I've ever seen. Low cost and high quality. The very best customer service I've ever experienced!


By stephanie.perez 2016-06-12 11:19:10

I absolutely loved my dress! Everyone complimented the style on my wedding day and the best part was how affordable it was too.


By Kayla A Abney 2016-01-13 06:13:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful gown. Excellent quality no doubt.

By miss.ernestine.l 2015-12-31 16:36:52

I love love love this dress!!! At first I was a bit scared purchasing it but after researching if the site is legit, I went through with buying the dress. They were very efficient and everything went according to plan. They are consistent in following up with you where your order is. I paid an additional $20 to get it tailored based on my size but this dress was cheap, in good condition and stays true with the product. I have purchased multiple items from this site since after buying my wedding dress and I will highly recommend it to friends.


By michelle_cobos 2015-07-15 07:02:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Very impressed with customer service, price, and the fit of the dress.


By jenniferdawson32671 2015-05-18 09:03:50

I, like most brides who order their wedding gown on-line, was so nervous when I ordered my dress. I couldn't afford to pay $2,000+ for my wedding dress and even if I could I would feel so guilty spending that kind of money on a dress that I only wear one time. But I, like other brides, wanted to look beautiful on my wedding day. I looked up wedding dresses on-line and JJ House was the first site that popped up. I was thrilled to see all these gorgeous dresses for under $300, but at the same time I was skeptical. Usually things that are too good to be true, ARE. Then I read some review and I read things like " I got my dress and it looked cheap" , " it was supposed to be gold and it was yellow", then I really got scared. I ordered my dress,my veil, petticoat, shoes and hair pins from JJ House. When I got the package, I was so nervous!!! I took it out and, OH MY GOD, it was absolutely gorgeous!!!!! The shoes were perfect. I started crying!!! When I tried the dress on, it was a little big, through the hips, and down the leg and the arms, I could fit two of my arms in one sleeve. I did have to spend a little more to have it altered, but it was still so much cheaper than ANY WHERE ELSE. My veil was perfect too, just like in the picture. On May, 10, 2015, I married the man of my dreams in a gorgeous dress that we didn't go into debt paying for. My husband got tears in his eyes when he saw me, exactly the effect I was going for. We haven't gotten our professional pictures yet, but my family took some with their phones so here are a few. I wanted to write this, not only to thank JJ House, but also to reassure all those nervous brides that this is a legitimate company and that you will get a beautiful dress for your wedding when you order from JJ House. I mean every little girl dreams about her wedding day and we all want to look like princesses walking down the isle to our Prince Charming, but you don't need to spend thousands of dollars to do it. Thank you so very much JJ House, you made my special day beautiful!


By blossomorchid 2016-01-06 10:13:45

i fits very well... just waiting for the big day

By kaa2234 2015-10-13 06:32:27

Beautiful high quality wedding gown at a super affordable rate! I love JJs house and will be a continued customer. Customer service is top notch and quick to help in any way!

By fonfanny1225 2015-09-13 06:53:21

Beautiful dress! Just like the picture! No one could believe I got it for so cheap!!

By mandharia 2015-05-21 06:54:02

Slight more attention to the lace finishing. But otherwise beautiful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00