Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Satin Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Satin Lace Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017071546

Price: £ 123.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £247.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rlee120 2016-10-06 14:09:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely Loved my dress. I ordered this for my son wedding and I wouldn't change a thing and everyone loved it. I thought the complements wouldn't stop coming. This is definitely my go to for any special occasion I'll be attending from now on!! Thank You!!❤️❤️

pic1.jpeg

By Christina 2016-06-26 06:53:18

The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. Although, the material was not what I expected. It was not as soft as the picture made it seem.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Odel & Sara 2016-04-14 18:35:49 FEATURED REVIEW

We had both dresses made for your friends wedding, required minor alteration, otherwise lovely. Totally recommended

By cookiec1963 2016-02-16 14:20:52

My dress arrived on time and fit wonderfully. Quality material and craftsmanship. I love adding my own measurements. I wore this to the 2016 Grammys and got MANY compliments. Thank you. Highly recommend JJ'sHouse!!

pic1.jpeg

By Tina 2015-12-08 18:19:58

I ordered this blue dress online, it has arrived after 2 weeks and fit me perfectly. it is gorgeous !! Thank you JJ house, I am so happy about this first order and will definitely order more.

By jori212 2016-11-27 13:42:16

This is a beautiful dress and I will recommend this dress and the site to anyone looking for a beautiful dress. The material is good.

By bromberg.emily 2016-11-27 07:19:14

Fits perfectly! Didn't realize just how sparkly it was until I saw t in person and they little sleeves are thicker than I expected but it's looks and fits beautifully so I have zero complaints! It also arrived very fast! I will definitely order again :)

By mzjai77 2016-10-27 19:23:10

I lost weight by the time my dress arrived. I had to have it slightly altered. Dress is beautiful & of good quality.

By jilubabe62 2016-08-14 07:36:37

Do not hesitate, this dress is gorgeous! Great customer service here too. I was worried I wouldn't receive my dress on time for my event. They made sure it was delivered a few days early. I received so many complements. Will definitely order from here again.

By spring08085 2016-07-14 16:08:17

Beautiful dress and nice fabric. i bought the regency (purple) dress. i am 5'11 the dress was perfect for my height. the measurements were excellent. Good quality and craftsmanship. The material was not paper thin yet flowing enough to not show imperfections or undergarments.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00