Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002054375

Price: £ 237.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dawnr43 2016-06-24 04:43:53

I promised a photo of my dress after my wedding. Everyone loved it - the style and colour and couldn't believe the price I had paid for it. They thought I'd paid much more than I did. It was comfortable to wear and I felt like a princess. thank you JJs House for a quality product at such a great price. It helped make my wedding day!


By elena.vacha 2015-11-14 20:04:53

Thank you!


By Dawnr43 2016-03-19 04:04:35

I found my dream wedding dress on this site. I must admit that after reading many reviews I was very worried about ordering this dress. I made sure that I asked the company a lot of questions and that I fully read the terms and conditions.

I ordered a custom size as my middle-aged measurements don't conform to the standard sizes. I placed my order with my fingers firmly crossed.

My dress arrived yesterday and I must admit to being slightly concerned about the size of the box - it was a lot smaller than I thought it should be considering it contained a wedding dress. However, everything was fine. The dress had been folded and packed extremely carefully.

I examined the dress very carefully and could not find fault with it. It is extremely well made and looks exactly like the picture. The only thing I can say is that the colour is darker than I thought it would be. I ordered champagne and the colour is more an 'old gold'. I'm not blaming the company as I should have requested colour swatches. Despite this the colour is far more flattering for me than ivory and it isn't my first marriage so I think this is more appropriate.

I tried the dress on with the shoes I will be wearing on the day and the length is spot-on. I did mention length when I ordered and told the company that I had been measured wearing these shoes. My fiancé is the same height as me and I don't want to tower over him in high heels.

As to size, the dress is slightly too big, but I am actively trying to loose a little weight and I can easily have the dress taken in. Better that way than the dress be too small.

To anyone considering ordering from this company, my experience is extremely positive and I would be happy for the company to pass on my email if anyone wants to contact me personally if they have any questions. For anyone on a budget these dress are perfect.

Once I have had my dress taken in I will post a photograph. I'm a very, very happy customer and can't wait to wear this beautiful dress on June 4th.

By monikarankauskaite 2015-08-10 06:40:12

Wonderful dress, i loved it from the first sight and thank all of you that you improved my expectations ! Highly recommending to everyone your site ! :)

By nidiaisabel 2015-07-08 18:43:42

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I was afraid but i received my dress and it´s exactly, the details, everything...

Thanks a lot! Keep the quality!!!!

By elena.vacha 2015-06-29 14:46:16


By joana_assad 2015-05-17 15:28:19

I just received my dress!! Beautiful! Thank you!!

By JULY 2014-10-08 01:50:59

I received the dress yesterday. It was so excellent. The lace was exactly the same as the picture showed. Thank you, guys. I will recommend this amazing site to my friends

By Anny 2014-10-06 02:59:45

I love my dress so much! I love the design and this dress is absolutely my dream wedding dress. Thank you so much! Also, I ordered custom size so it fits me perfectly!

By Marian 2014-10-05 22:08:15

My dress is absolutely beautiful
I ordered this dress in size 10
It fits me perfectly
Also, the dress is very elegant
My wedding day is coming soon
I am very excited now!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00