Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Flower(s) #008040831

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nopruta 2015-06-23 21:42:31

I think the picture shows the beautiful dress I bought!

Thank you JJ's HOUSE


By polishmeprofessional 2014-12-28 15:24:31

Beautiful Dark navy! Ranged in size from custom size 8/10 to 26. Suggest to go about 2-3 sizes than normal for good US size fit.. Flower was detachable on larger sizes, sewn on smaller ones but very nice one piece gown!!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-29 00:49:22

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By polishmeprofessional 2014-12-26 09:17:53 FEATURED REVIEW

My bridesmaids were so beautiful!! The dresses were ordered in sizes custom to 26 and fit them all beautifully! Definitely suggest doing custom measurements but the size 26 fit my bridesmaid perfectly


By lglearning48 2016-08-04 21:08:00

Thanks JJ'S, perfect fit, beautiful and elegant.

By kagestac 2016-06-28 05:58:18

This dress is exactly as described. I would definitely recommend. The other side is that to me the dress itself looks way more beautiful in person than the picture. Believe me the dress has good quality and you can see that the seamstress take their time to develop this dress. Any events that I am having I will definitely use jjshouse.

By dianaarnold1959 2015-11-01 12:34:22

This was my first time ever ordering clothing online. The service was awesome and the dress fit perfectly. I would recommend the site to anyone looking for special occasion clothing.

By kathymicu 2015-09-08 02:34:30

It's a beautiful dress!

By F.H. 2014-10-29 23:51:55

Hello, I am a new customer of JJsHouse and I knew about this shopping website from my friend. She bought a mother of bride dress from JJsHouse and was very pleased with the purchase. She recommended the website to me. This time, I ordered a mother of bride dress from the website as well. I am also very satisfied with it. Thanks, JJsHouse!!!

By LUCIE 2014-10-18 21:46:00

Wow, how amazing the website is!!! I bought the dress serveral days ago and I received it last night. The delivery was so fast and this was beyond my expectation. And the quality of the dress was so good. My sister saw the dress and asked me where I bought it. I told her the website name is JJsHouse and she said she would buy a dress from JJsHouse then. All in all, thanks.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00