Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Lace Evening Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Lace Evening Dress #017066941

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £335.00  Save  £165.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By wlenoir 2016-04-06 08:27:04

My daughter looked stunning in this dress. Everyone at the Prom and others thought she looked very good in this dress. The fit was great!

pic1.jpeg

By Alicia Reynolds 2015-10-10 04:03:40

I got lots of compliments on this dress. I just wished the shoes fit. I felt like a princess.

By Frantieska 2016-11-27 09:45:52

The quality of the dress was great and it felt very comfortable. I ordered it for a wedding and I looked gorgeous :) I would highly recomand JJ's House to anyone looking to purchase a wedding or special occasion dress.

By wolfeyes41 2016-04-25 17:39:05

Ordered this in grape and it is beautiful!!! I was VERY impressed with the quality!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend JJ's!!! Very satisfied!!! Fast service!! Thank you!!! Fonda

By Alice894 2015-08-23 22:16:49

This Evening Dress is perfectly suitable to me, which makes me look more elegant and fashionable. I especially love the lace on the dress. It is very comfortable. Your company is really trustworthy to make high quality dresses!

By Tracey Berge 2015-08-22 18:21:21

Your customer service is great ! Especially since I have dealt with Adam. Keep up the excellent work you do, Adam by helping people resolve issues! Thank you.

By Sweet.903 2015-08-22 00:13:22

The sweep train dress is perfect! The fabric is so gorgeous and it fits like a glove! I have so many compliments on it. So excited to get such a beautiful dress!

By Elizabeth-Wonder 2015-08-18 00:37:12

Hi there,
I got the dress today.
I tried it when I got it.
It can fit well.
The lace fabric with mermaid style is my favorite.
I will buy more in the future.
Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00