Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002031875

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £411.00  Save  £242.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dianna Flores 2016-06-21 17:47:42

my dress came in today just as they advised me it would, right on time! The dress is beautiful and it fits just right!! Im so very pleased with my purchase, i would recommend anyone who is looking for their wedding dress to buy from JJ's House!! Beautiful and perfect!

By alisahartsfield 2015-12-11 16:26:48

i researched and then took a chance of ordering my dress online from JJ's House. It was the best decision I made. The dress was exactly what i viewed online. My custom measurements sent made my dress fit perfectly. So very pleased! I would recommend everyone to this site.

By Celia 2014-10-04 23:05:22

I bought this dress because of the ruffle. I loved the ruffle on this dress. It made the dress look so unique. I chose the custom size. It fits perfectly. I could not be more pleased!

By Celia 2014-09-18 19:36:39

I bought this dress because of the ruffle. I love the ruffle on this dress. It makes the dress look so unique. The dress fits perfectly. I could not be more pleased! Thank you!!

By P.T. 2014-09-18 03:54:51

You make my dream come true! You will be my source of beautiful dresses!

By Rachel_Fisher 2014-09-17 03:26:52

Hi jjshouse
I really appreciate your customer service. And I received my order today. This dress is so elegant and the veil your representatives recommended matches the dress well! I can't be happier!!
Rachel Fisher

By Laura 2014-09-17 00:04:09

JJshouse is absolutely the best place to shop for wedding dresses. I am totally impressed with my order. Thank you jjshouse for your good job. Your website is amazing!

By xfsgd 2014-09-16 02:27:04

Wow, i love the one shoulder style. The material is extremely good of high quality. I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me. I highly recommend the custom size to everyone.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00