Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002004150

Price: £ 226.00

List Price: £467.00  Save  £241.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£226.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie 2015-11-09 05:06:26

Great dress. I love it. Photo credit: www.afralu.com

By Lisa Marie 2015-01-31 11:18:58 FEATURED REVIEW

thankyou jj house!!! I love my dress. I just remove the strap because i love it better without it but regardless my wedding dress is perfect!!! Every question that I have was quickly being responded. Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Crystal Marie 2014-10-13 13:21:31

Beautiful dress. I really felt like a queen in my wedding date. I ordered it custom made and it came exactly as I ordered it. Thabk you so much JJ House.

pic1.jpeg

By Lisa Marie 2015-01-31 11:21:04

thankyou jj house!!! I love my dress. I just remove the strap because i love it better without it but regardless my wedding dress is perfect!!! Every question that I had was quickly being responded. Thank you so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:20:51

Hi Lisa Marie, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By ngalam01 2014-12-29 05:58:35

Perfect gouwn. Its the best.
Perfect communication
Everything went well
Thank you JJ's house

By Julie L. 2014-07-11 13:14:40

This is so beautiful. Can I please get a close up of the details? Thank you

By vsegovia17 2014-06-09 06:37:53

Just amazing! thank you so much for make beautifully my dress!
it fits me perfectly!
The delivery was super fast! I recommend you 100%

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-10 02:17:24

Dear Vsegovia17, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By gemma_cuschieri 2013-09-26 20:15:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thankyou so much the dress is beautiful, I was worried it may have been to short as I wear taller heels but the dress is perfect and cant wait to show it off on my big day, again I would recommend you to everyone that I know, such great quality material, very impressed with the service also. You guys have been amazing five stars for sure :-)

By Amber 2012-12-19 19:27:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The most impressive part is I saw a very similar dress to this and even with the shipping costs and customs duty to pay, I spent less than £300 whereas the similar dress would have cost nearly £700!

By Elsa 2012-12-19 00:44:42 FEATURED REVIEW

i was not very interested in the strapless,so i consulted the customer service representatives ,and they said it is ok to add some straps.and i am happy with this dress,very nice

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00