Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Floor-Length Jersey Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Floor-Length Jersey Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #017056114

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £118.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By klamugavero 2015-10-16 14:28:53

This dress is STUNNING! The dress fits perfectly (I followed the size chart for measurements [size 2])The dress is made with high quality material, has a built in bra, as well as a built in slip. I received the dress approximately 3 weeks after ordering it.
I will upload a photo with the review. I could not be happier with this purchase. Thank you JJ's House!


By Bellamia- 2016-04-19 03:17:45

I have recently bought 3 of these dresses, I will be buying another one this week for my bridesmaids. All I can say is they are absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so glad I chose to go with JJ's House. The material of the dress is such great high quality

By ogswoman 2015-01-31 10:17:17

Hi there, I received my dress 3 days ago and it's just absolutely stunning! I just love it! All details attached was carefully made and quality is absolutely a guaranteed. I surely will come back for this satisfaction guaranteed trading. Awesome job!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:22:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By practicalgirl1965 2014-11-12 12:33:54

I ordered this dress in navy for a military ball. I am blown away by how fast, less than 2 weeks, the dress took to get to my home. AND IT FIT PERFECTLY ! This fabric is slinky so I do plan to wear some shape wear that goes past my knee. The top part under the lace and appliques is more of a pink nude than a tan nude so take your skin color into account when selecting this dress. Mine was fully lined in the navy. Can't wait to wear it.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-13 01:27:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lily 2014-10-13 17:54:34

I received my dress today and it is very beautiful. Thank you for your kindness jjs house. I will buy more dresses form you guys in the future. I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!!!

By sanny 2014-10-13 00:15:50

This dress is fabulous and it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. Thank you jjshouse. I received the dress today and the dress fits me very well. Thank you so much and I will buy from you guys again.

By J.W. 2014-10-11 22:09:30

The fabric jersey is very stretchable.

By Linda 2014-10-10 23:43:02

Wow, perfect. The dress looks just like that shown in the picture. I like the beadings on the dress and the translucence in the upper body. Also, the style of the dress is what I am looking for. Thank you very much.

By Rachel 2014-10-10 22:12:33

Hi, JJsHouse,
Firstly, I had to say that the dress was so beautiful. I was very excited when I received it last night.
Secondly, the appliques made of lace looked so good and I liked them sooo much.
Thirdly, the delivery was very fast and I couldn't be happier.
All in all, thank you very much. I will recommend your website to my co-workers.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00