Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Charmeuse Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017025913

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£143.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shelly 2016-01-03 19:56:56

Awesome dress. Fit was great, arrived on time and I received rave reviews.

By pjexi8 2014-10-07 13:19:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely amazing! I decided to get the same color they show on the model and it looks truly beautiful. Since I'm skinny and short I ordered the custom size, and when I tried it on for the first time it did fit perfectly. I got it sooner than I expected and I couldn't find any type of imperfections, they did a really good job, the cut is sexy but in a very elegant way, the dress floats gorgeously when you walk and even though is very long in the back, I never had any problems when walking because of the way that is designed. I bought it for a business Black Tie event at a hotel in Chicago and I everyone just loved how I looked, I even got compliments outside the event from people I didn't know. It made my night, I felt beautiful and I will definitely buy my dress at JJ's House for my next event.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:38:56

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

By Dawn 2014-06-27 10:52:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. I purchased it in silver and had it made to my measurements. It fit perfect and arrived quickly. Thanks for the beautiful dress and the timely service.

pic1.jpeg

By manda_estrada 2014-03-12 20:42:08

UPDATED:
Got an iPad mini from JJs House. Never thought I would win the prize. Thank you for all, JJs House :D

I love this dress! I purchased it in red for an upcoming Christmas party and it fits very well. I have a 34DD bust and wear a pant size 4, so I ordered a dress size 4. I probably should have custom sized the dress due to my bust, but I was concerned about it arriving in time. Overall, I am very pleased with this dress. I think it will be a hit at the party. Thanks JJs House, I searched for weeks and couldn't find a better deal than here! I love my dress :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-13 03:35:38

Manda_estrada, we are excited to hear that you won the Ipad mini from us. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.

Rita

By brandi.hart 2013-12-09 08:19:05

This is the best dress ever!!! I went to my Squadron Christmas Party and won the Best Dressed Female Award, for our Oscar's Themed Event. I had tons of people asking me where I got my dress. Thank you so much for making that Night one to remember!

The best part of the dress and this company is the tailor made fitting. I can never find a dress that fits just right. But this one did. It is very comfy and still quite sexy with the slit, and elagant with trian and design. I never where the same dress twice, but now my rule may change!

If you chose this dress you cannot go wrong.

Thank you JJsHouse! XOXO

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 22:58:52

Dear Brandi.hart, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By manda_estrada 2013-12-02 08:16:39

I love this dress! I purchased it in red for an upcoming Christmas party and it fits very well. I have a 34DD bust and wear a pant size 4, so I ordered a dress size 4. I probably should have custom sized the dress due to my bust, but I was concerned about it arriving in time. Overall, I am very pleased with this dress. I think it will be a hit at the party. Thanks JJs House, I searched for weeks and couldn't find a better deal than here! I love my dress :D

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:36:36

Dear Manda_estrada, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By lindsey 2013-11-28 03:00:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress shipped quickly & fits like a glove! Be sure to measure yourself first. After measuring, I went up one size & it fits like perfection. Beautiful, well-made dress. I love it.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:10:52

Hi Lindsey, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By webster 2015-05-14 08:15:29

This dress is absolutely exquisite! Sexy but sophisticated! I ordered this dress in the red and black for a gala! I surprised how quickly I recieved the dress! I can't tell you how many compliments I recieved - I truly felt like a million bucks and the best dressed "princess at the ball"! TI was very impressed how well the dress is made and how heavy it feels. I will most definitely purchase another dress from JJ's House the next time I have a formal event to attend!

By nicolefoster2000 2015-05-01 00:42:43

This dress was beautiful and well-designed. However the color was not exactly how I thought it would be when it arrived and it had a slight smell I guess from being shipped. Nonetheless, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress and it's wow factor. It is just as stunning in person as it appears on the website.

By shona howitt 2015-01-30 05:10:39

I have received my dress just after 7 days of placing my order! I had my dress custom made and it fits like a glove couldn't have wished for better. The fit, style and quality are all I was looking for in a dress thank you to everyone involved in making, packing and shipping my item. Would not hesitate to recommend jjshouse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00