Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018019001

Price: £ 184.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £53.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£184.00
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reeeem.22.m 2015-05-22 02:12:53

The dress is beautiful and wonderful cloth he like the picture completely

pic1.jpeg

By Charmaine 2014-08-13 04:33:59 FEATURED REVIEW

When I received the dress I was very eager to fit it. When I tried it on it fits me perfectly. I love the dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Flora 2014-09-28 22:48:23

Thank you guys! The beadings on the dress are made very delicate and the fabric is of high quality. It looks gorgeous on me! I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website. Your website is really amazing.

By Zoe 2014-09-06 01:48:02

The split front style and beading of the dress make the dress more special than other dresses on your website. I become sexier with this dress. Thank you very much for the wonderful dress.

By doos_foos 2014-07-10 07:40:10

Bought this dress for my cousin, she´s in love with it. It came so beautifuly.
Thank you once again JJsHouse.

By Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:27:11

LOVE IT!

By airo1981 2014-05-13 00:55:50

I want to thank you for a great dress exactly my super are expecting their second order.

By Scott Townsend 2014-04-10 16:38:44

LOVE IT!

By Athena4 Donnie 2014-03-26 19:12:35

Impressive! The dress is gorgeous. I put it on and it fit perfectly. It is not the first time that I have shopped on your website. You never let me down. Great!

By mahboub.awatif 2014-03-26 10:07:31

im so happy to wear it its unique

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00