Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress #017014549

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Engi 2015-11-04 02:54:10

Best dress ever!

By Cheche518 2016-07-13 03:29:00

This gown was packed beautifully and carefully. Extremely well made as I had taken a chance buying it on line and not really knowing the quality. It fit me perfect. I'm 5'2" and had on a 3 1/2 inch platform pump so I would recommend having the 58" hemmed was way to long for me. But everything else was perfect and it was beautiful

By Jnabartley 2016-05-08 11:14:44

loved this dress

By Scott Townsend 2014-05-22 16:30:15


By Virginia 2013-12-11 20:39:08

Wow, it's so shinning. I bought it when I saw it as it is amazing. I got so many people's praise. I am so proud at that time. It's a wonderful shopping experience. I will buy another dress from your website next time.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:29:07

Dear Virginia,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our amazing dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


By elizabethbrunson00 2013-11-12 09:42:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This gown was a knock out. I could not believe my eyes. This dress was stunning, shimmery and flowing. Love it..

By Aimee 2013-06-17 01:06:48 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

By Mona 2012-12-13 00:53:51 FEATURED REVIEW

All I can say is WOW! I special ordered this dress to my measurements. It came within 3 weeks and when I tried it on I was so surprised at how perfectly it fit. I got this dress custom made and the color is so beautiful too!!!

By Rayven Stroud 2012-12-11 00:55:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!!
Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from far away of my country.....
Great service and beautiful dress. Thank you JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00