Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Watteau Train Satin Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Watteau Train Satin Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018025651

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £251.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By KisaJSU2001 2014-02-11 07:59:00

I would like to first say “Thank You”!! This was my first Mardi Gras Ball and Everyone Loved my Dress at the Mardi Gras Ball!!! I received lots of compliments!!! I was very impress with style of my dress, quality of the material, delivery time, and the customer service feedback prior to ordering, and while the dress was in process of being made. The customer service representative answered ALL of my emails in a timely manner, and gave me clarity on every question I asked prior to ordering my dress. I received my dress exactly on the day they said I would. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars this time was because the color (Regency) was lighter than it appeared on the internet, but that was okay. I had my dress “Custom Size” and the only problem with that was the length of the dress was a little short on one side. According to the picture the dress was supposed to come to the floor, but on me the dress stopped at the top of my feet, and even with flats on it was still at the top of my feet. And when I submitted my measurements I even added 3 inches to the Hollow to the floor and Height measurements, but that was okay too. I still enjoyed my dress overall!!!!! And I will order from JJSHOUSE Again in the near future!! Thanks again you guys, I recommend ordering from JJSHouse…..I even compare the material to boutiques and stores and JJSHOUSE material was much better for the price!!!!!



Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-11 19:32:41

Dear KisaJSU2001,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


By britneywilson00 2016-03-14 05:22:07

This dress is so gorgeous. The size was a little off but that's nothing that can't be adjusted. The communication was everything.

By livelyanyblue 2014-06-15 21:08:47

hi I received the dress, my daughter loves it, thank you very much

By VenusREED 2014-03-26 19:52:29

The dress was custom made for me and it fits perfectly! I cannot fault the quality of the workmanship or fabric. I ordered in Royal Blue and the colour is as beautiful as I imagined - beautiful!! Fast delivery. Will definitely order from you again.

By Adela 2014-03-26 04:52:15

I really love the one shoulder style and the zipper back. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. I opted for silver shoes which look great with the skirt. I will shine at the party. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By Christine 2014-03-25 00:46:38

I will recommend this dress and the dress is elegant. Looks the same as the shown one in the photos on line. Unbelievable. A great shopping website on line. Thank you!

By Josie 2014-03-23 23:16:52

great quality material and i am very happy with this dress!! I purchased a colour sample first and the colour was the same!! I have also bought another dress from this site and both are nice!! thank you so much!!

By Joanne 2014-03-22 19:53:23

A nice dress, really nice! You removed the train for me. This dress in floor-length is also wonderful. Thank you for your considerate service. A perfect website on line!

By EdgarJerome 2014-03-17 03:24:08

I saw the dress on the site and loved it so I ordered it for my party. The dress is really beautifully made, I cannot believe it. It is gorgeous, comfortable, cheap and top quality! Wonderful!

By dannerp 2014-01-15 07:41:00

I LOVED the gown! It definitely was an eye catcher. I felt like the queen of the ball. The only issue that I had when I put the gown on, the right front length was a little shorter than the left side front which exposed my shoes and I don't like seeing my should underneath my gown unless I am walking. The gown should have been about an inch longer.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:38:21

Dear Dannerp, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event. 

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00