Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002057227

Price: £ 314.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£314.00
4.7 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nigara2016 2016-11-16 10:48:40

My happy Day :))) I had to do some adjustments for arms and waist they were little big, but in general the dress was amazing. Thanks

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nigara2016 2016-10-12 08:14:30

I received the dress it is just an amazing. Same as pictured here. Great quality and very nice. I will be happiest bride in my big day. I really liked the customer service of JJHouse you are all great. Dress came in time even 3 days earlier. Fast shipping, great quality and excellent customer service. Thank you dear JJ'S HOUSE!!! Ian so happy!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Vanessa Dias 2016-08-04 04:39:38

loved the design its was beautiful. was shocked to see it arrive exactly the similar on the picture....and also for receiving it on time for my wedding...PERFECT SIZE.....thank you very much jjhouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By vanessads017 2016-08-04 04:12:11

VERY BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DRESS .........i couldn't believe it was the best...got lot of compliments on my big day........ thank you JJ HOUSE .............

pic1.jpeg

By Tyra_dengamlert 2016-04-27 16:01:16

the material and workmanship of this dress is superior however when i received the dress it needed alteration even though i provided my custom measurement at the time of ordering. Also notice that the sleeves are shorter in real life than the photo advertised. JJhouse customer service is so excellent. they helped me resolve all the issues i had with the dress. All in all i am happy with my purchase and able to make the dress work for my big day.

pic1.jpeg

By camilletrim 2016-05-16 13:24:41

Very happy with my purchase. My dress fit perfectly and am a happy bride!

By anabelcl1205 2016-04-27 16:30:58

El vestido me llego a tiempo y es igual como aparece en la imagen es perfecto son muy profesionales recomiendo 100% esta página sin dadu volveré a comprar en jjshouse.com
Los detalles son muy lindos de este vestido.

By paulacibrian 2016-04-13 13:19:37

So Impressed! Can't wait to see it on my daughter in October <3

By vanessads017 2015-12-22 11:53:55

loved the design its was beautiful. was shocked to see it arrive exactly the similar on the picture....and also for receiving it on time for my wedding........thank you very much jjhouse.

By Eileen Anderson 2015-11-05 01:38:45

I love the dress that I brought and will definetly buy from JJ's house again. I like the special design of the dress. I am truly grateful for your help and suggestion. It is awesome!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00