Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002058803

Price: £ 212.00

List Price: £420.00  Save  £208.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amrita 2016-08-06 10:34:41

Dress looked amazing! Thanks JJ's House . I absolutely loved it and got so many compliments on my wedding day. Will definitely spread the word .


By Lee 2016-07-31 20:58:15

Love this dress so much, was sooooo beautiful. Look just like the photo online. Got a lot of compliments and was asked where I bought it. Thanks JJ's House for making my wedding dream dress.

By judith.l 2015-08-12 11:05:12

Beautiful dress, exactly as in picture. I wanted a dress with lace and this one looks very lovely! I can recommend this for any bride who wants to look elegant! I knew about the customs duty so there was no surprise for me when it arrived.
Thank you jjshouse!


By Ali 2016-04-23 10:05:47

I must admit after ordering this dress I read something online that put me off. I was amazed when this dress arrived. It is truly beautiful and the quality is fantastic for the price.
If your in a budget I would buy from this website. I will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here as they are a fraction of the cost of bridal shops.

By leemanbodh 2016-04-19 10:02:15

I must say I was scared to order the dress online but it was very beautiful and looked amazing. It is for my niece whose wedding is on July 17th.2016. Cant wait to see her in it. Thanks JJ's House. Will definitely spread the word about your website.

By pamelajordan25 2016-02-19 10:06:56

this dress was everything I wanted, the pictures on site was extremely accurate. I would tell anyone having a wedding to use your site before paying lots of money at other places.

By rebecca1 2015-09-22 19:01:34

Nice dress. A little different than the picture shows but it is overall very nice. I am happy with it.

Their customer service is good. I will order some other dresses again in the future.

By joannerutter 2015-08-10 05:04:26

i received my dress this morning & pleasantly surprised!! The service provided is excellent kept me in the loop throughout. I love the dress, detail & quality second to none. Highly recommend. Thank you so much.

By Clynch3148 2015-04-14 22:23:00

I was very nervous ordering this dress. Not to mention, I had watched all the crazy reviews. I was very surprised at how fast it had arrived after being shipped from China. I 100% recommend this website :) I am amazed by how perfect my dress actually fits. I had ordered custom sizing and it fits like a glove. Thank you for such an amazing dress at such a great price..

By victoria 2015-02-08 07:25:56

I was so nervous when placing my order because I heard many different voices.
However I wanted this dress so much!
Now I have got my dress and I should say, wow, what a beautiful dress!
Thank you so much JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00