Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002051620

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £365.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£255.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maggie_jc 2015-09-26 00:50:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress especially the lace details!! i'm surprise with the decent quality of the dress and will suggest anyone to buy from this website :) from happy customer..

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By yperez 2015-06-20 05:59:17

I love... love....

By Tracy 2014-10-30 22:47:21

Good day, JJ’s House.
Your website is amazing! I can buy anything I need for my wedding!
The wedding dress arrived earlier today is fabulous!
The fabrics used are very good and the dress fits me perfectly.
Thank you!

By zenobia_carter 2014-10-29 22:29:58

It is a stunning dress. It came timely with the bridesmaid dresses. The dress fits me quite well. I love the lace on the bottom of this dress. I will definitely purchase more from JJsHouse!

By T.H. 2014-10-22 02:23:27

I love the mermaid wedding dress so much.
The lace is so delicate and the whole dress is of very high quality.
In a word, the wedding dress is worth the money.

By Geraldine 2014-10-16 01:03:07

This is my first time I've ordered something from your website.

I was suggested to have this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on, I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fit me perfectly.

Highly recommend JJsHouse.com!

By Mignon 2014-09-17 02:43:04

Wow, what an amazing wedding dress!

By Cornelia 2014-09-17 01:44:14

Hi, JJsHouse

We have received the dress. It arrived yesterday. Marvellous! The lace fabric is both of high quality and delicate. We are more than satisfied. Thank you very much. We will order more items in the future.

Thank you again for your nice service.

By Caroline683 2014-09-16 23:42:48

Thank you JJsHouse. It is really a gorgeous dress! I love its elegant design very much. It's a great idea to shop on your website. You guys are so nice. I'm completely satisfied.

By EdithaGina 2014-09-16 03:24:18

Great tailoring. Perfect color. This is my first purchase with you. I am happy with my dress. The design is special. I like the open back and transparent neckline. I will definitely buy more things here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00