Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Jersey Evening Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Jersey Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017068795

Price: £ 145.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £289.00  Save  £145.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jonique04 2016-10-02 14:43:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is stunning! I am so pleased with the craftsmanship of JJ House! I sent a message requesting that they expedite the custom order, and it was shipped in 5 days!! Unheard of for a custom gown! I was completely blown away with the amount of time it took to get my dress. I did order custom because I am hip heavy, and it paid off, my dress fit like a glove! I had the most unique and beautiful gown, and received a ton of compliments!! Thank you JJ House for making my formal even an amazing experience!! I am in love with this dress and my whole experience. I will be ordering again for sure!!!


By Jmart876 2016-09-28 18:32:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress!! It was so comfortable and easy to manage. The size of the dress was the perfect size. I am a very happy customer .


By rindymedia 2016-08-15 20:41:53

This dress is so beautiful, the timing was perfect and the fit was great! I did not have to get altered whatsoever. Really nice quality, I greatly recommend this to anyone.


By candiben2 2016-05-15 08:24:37

I received so many compliments on this dress. I had it customized and then had it altered to raise the train. My husband loved it and so did I. I would definitely order from JJSHOUSE again and again!


By ladyhawk919 2016-05-10 08:33:57

I was disappointed because I was told there was no way I could receive my dress by the date I needed it. I then went out and brought another dress which was really nice. When the customer service rep called me late one night saying they COULD get the dress to me. I didn't believe it but I loved this dress so much I was willing to try. I'm glad I did, the dress arrived and it fit perfectly, which was good because I didn't have time for alterations. Not only did it arrive on time, it was PERFECT !!!! I got so many compliments and I felt amazing during my daughters wedding. All my formal purchases will now come from JJs, my Fashion House of Choice. Thanks to the entire team at JJs House for making this event a dream come true. These are my pictures when I first tried on my dress.


By salameh28 2016-05-01 17:43:01

I ordered this dress in navy it came very fast and was excellent quality. Could not be happier with the purchase!


By Tee 2016-04-17 19:49:20

The dress fits perfectly. Ordered the blue one for my sister with custom measurements and it fits her well


By Y. Wiggins 2016-03-21 19:53:52

I loved my dress and everyone else did too. I couldn't have ask for anything better for my 10th anniversary vowel renewal ceremony. My Husband love it!!!!! I had his Bow Tie made to look just like my dress

By LILI 2016-03-03 22:44:51

This Dress is truly amazing for the price.
This dress is made of a silky spandex fabric accented with beautiful gold embellishments. Shipping was on time and shipping packaging was appropriate for the dress. The only issue I had was that the dress was a little big for my size I am very petite and chose the tailoring option in order to have the dress taken in and shortened to my size. I think that when the dress was shortened the train was not shortened in proportion to the length of the dress, leaving a perfect length in the front but a very long train, in addition the dress was about 2 inches larger around the bodice therefore I had to have the dress altered in order to accomplish the fitted style shown in the picture. Since the fabric is stretchy I would recommend going with a slightly smaller size if you want to accomplish a fitted silhouette.
I give this dress a 5 star for quality of materials and workmanship but will subtract 1 star due to sizing issue =)


By Regina 2016-01-06 05:54:12

I had the train altered because it was too long. Lovely lovely dress. I got lots of compliments.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00