Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002051617

Price: £ 255.00

List Price: £390.00  Save  £136.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£255.00
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joann 2016-05-17 18:55:53

Dress was perfect! Price was cery reasonable and I will definitely make future purchases with JJsHouse again.

By emanuelamantisi92 2016-03-21 20:49:16

Davvero bellissimo sono felicissima e ancora più bello visto dal vivo

pic1.jpeg

By itayarc 2015-10-03 20:29:31

The dress was exquisitely beautiful! I was amazed how it could be so wonderfully detailed....very lovely. Would definitely recommend.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Hayley Otway 2015-09-09 19:11:41

I ordered 3 of the 4 bridesmaid dresses from this website and they were brilliant. Thanks so much!

pic1.jpeg

By Jessika.leigh82 2016-05-19 18:40:20

This dress is exactly what I was looking for! Beautifully designed and I couldn't be happier!

By Witzell101 2016-02-06 07:14:09

LOVE the dress. It is totally worth the money! Great quality, excellent shipping and for only 19 extra dollars I bought it tailored exactly to my size! I can't wait to wear it on the special day!

By mirza.jaroodi 2015-12-15 07:49:21

Great dress and excellent quality

By melimolinari 2015-12-08 08:06:28

El vestido es realmente hermoso... exactamente igual a como lo lucen en la foto!! Gracias a todos los que conforman JJHouse, perfecto trabajo!!

By momus900 2015-07-19 15:56:05

My dress is perfect. It arrived within 3 weeks of order and I must say it couldn't have fit better if they made it on me. I also order my bridesmaid dresses and they arrived within 1 week of order. JJ's House ROCK!!! Price, timely delivery.
Thank you guys..

By vteeshan2211 2015-06-16 01:55:43

The dress is gorgeous. Only thing is still big for me since I had it customade but Im sure once I have it altered,it will be perfect

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00