Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002035872

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £134.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gemini200675 2016-08-05 10:41:01

I bought my wedding dress from you this year for my wedding which was on the 16th July, my dress came earlier than expected (even though it was during the Chinese New Year!) I decided to go for custom made and I followed the easy step by step guid you provided, needless to say the dress was absolutely perfectly fitted to me. I can't express enough how thoroughly satisfied and completely in love with this dress I am! It is beautifully made and the company's comunication was second to none. I would recommend all you brides to be looking for your wedding dresses to go with this company you won't be disappointed.
5 stars is not enough! They get 10 out of ten from me!

By april_h51912 2015-09-23 08:01:17

I love my dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!! If you are hippy or larger in the bottom half I recommend buying some shape wear or spanx. The dress is form fitted to the mid thigh. I ordered my dress in custom sizing and when I first put my dress on I was disappointed and knew that I had to get it altered with only 17 days till my wedding day. It fit tight in the hips and loose in the waist. As a last resort I decided to buy some shape wear for my hips and once I tried the dress on again with the shape wear it went further down over my hips and tightened over my waist like it was suppose to. The detail of the dress is beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing. This dress is most definitely worth the price!!

By Carolinehurst1973 2014-06-14 03:11:55

Absolutely fabulous dress! Bought for my daughter for her prom - we measured her per the guide and it fits great although we knew we would have to have it shortened.

Great value for money - really pretty and my daughter loves it!

Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-15 01:07:51

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By sureshim7 2014-04-27 22:07:45

Thank u so much jj house... The dress looks beautiful :) good job!!:))

By jacquemg33 2014-03-13 13:21:40

I just ordered my dress.. & I am very excited...

By lissette90 2014-03-03 09:48:53

I was a bit scared to order my wedding dress off a website also I had read some not so flattering comments about this site that made me a bit uneasy. I decided to go ahead with the order anyways because I had fallen in love with the dress. The site made it all so easy, down to the measuring (which I did myself following their video and chart) the shipping did take a while, but what can you expect when the dress is being made from scratch and coming from far away. Once I reveived it I immediately tried it on and it fit like a glove, it looks just like the picture and it feels great. I have since ordered my veil and other items. I am also having my bridesmaids order their dresses from here.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-04 00:10:31

Dear Lissette90, thank you so much for posting this wondering review. We are so excited to hear you find it simple and easy to order from JJ’s House. Our web engineers are committed to user-friendliness, and strive to display the best website for users.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00