Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002056967

Price: £ 210.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£210.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By donamelishte 2016-04-04 07:36:03

I just bought this dress size 8 and fits perfectly. I am really happy, but it just needs a petticoat that I am going to buy in this Website!

pic1.jpeg

By martinasobotova777 2015-02-01 03:40:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that delivery was very fast (within 3 days from Shanghai to Dublin). Fabric, color and details on the dress are amazing. The dress is loose on some parts, but with right alterations I believe it is going to be just perfect.
Thank you very much.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Joe_4 2015-09-21 01:12:51

Dear JJ'S, the dress reached to me yesterday. I am very pleased about the quality, about the size and about the time of delivery. Thank you guys so much.

By Mandy 2015-06-19 17:09:17

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Much better than I had hoped for, given the price. It fitted perfectly, although I had to take it in a little, adding buttons down the back...but only because I added a cm or 2 to my size, just in case. So you don't need to be generous with your measurements. Everybody commented on how lovely my dress was, as well as the bridesmaids and flower girl, dresses all ordered from JJs House. I would highly recommend this site. They were super quick and of very high quality. I've actually made wedding dresses for friends before, as I can sew. But you can't even make a dress for this price!

By 2012123 2014-12-06 00:35:09

I finally received the dress I am dreaming for:) I feel so excited!!
I like everything on the dress, the beautiful neckline, the lace and so on. I will definitely shop from you again!!

By Danielle 2014-12-05 23:40:43

I like this Mermaid lace dress:) The neckline is so elegant and nice!!
I like the design and it is really what I want for my wedding:) I am satisfied with this dress:) Thank you!

By Angie_Tallant 2014-12-05 22:04:46

The dress is so beautiful!
The neckline is very elegant! I like it very much! It is the right dress I want! Thank you for making the dress for me! I am happy with my dress:)

By Leslie.Lan 2014-12-05 21:15:30

I ordered a customized dress and it fitted me perfectly. The dress is in white color for a church wedding and it is very elegant. The workmanship and the details of the dress are beautiful. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00