Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Sequined Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Sequined Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #017056493

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By akademic 2016-07-23 12:29:48

The dress was beautiful. I received so many compliments. The dress did not arrive as stated (shipping was scary)

pic1.jpeg

By Hanada_q 2016-06-18 09:36:14

This is the first time I purchased from u but so far I love the dresses n al my family too but I haven't weare it yet becuse my niece wedding on July 29

pic1.jpeg

By Cowgirl420_ 2016-05-17 16:28:09 FEATURED REVIEW

loved my dress, I got a custom fit and added extra length, I will be buying all of my gowns here!

pic1.jpeg

By krudmonkey 2016-04-21 16:37:09

This dress fit me incredibly well. I only needed it hemmed and it came in a timely manner. The fabric felt expensive and it looks just like the picture. I have never seen a dress like this and I love how elegant and classy I felt when I wore it. I didn't see anyone at prom with anything like it. I hope I have an occasion to wear it again because it is absolutely stunning.

pic1.pngpic2.png

By bjbjohnson2 2016-03-27 14:52:30

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was such a gorgeous dress to wear to my daughter's Debutante Cotillion. I received many compliments that night from people of various ages and back grounds. I felt beautiful... I would recommend this dress for others to order.

pic1.jpeg

By kim.richard80 2016-01-15 13:55:30

This dress was not only beautiful but wonderfully made in an expedited time frame. I love the dress.

Ms Kim

pic1.png

By Tamara 2016-01-15 06:51:55

I love this dress, custom ordered to get the extra length I needed. This is my second purchase from JJ's house and I will shop here for my next gown!

By Storm 2016-01-14 17:55:37

I received this dress and it was too large in the hips. Upon alterations, and a refund from the company, the dress came out stunning for my Winter Formal dance.

pic1.jpeg

By Phylicia 2015-11-13 21:36:34

I love this dress is bought it for a holiday Christmas party next month and I am so excited to wear this dress! It shipped faster than I expected(only took 2weeks) and when I opened the packaging it took my breath away!

By Debra Koita 2015-11-08 23:49:45

Absolutely loved the dress; it fit perfectly. What was amazing to me is the shipping time. I have since order two more dresses from JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00