Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002054364

Price: £ 211.00

List Price: £272.00  Save  £61.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£211.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yesenia Cruz 2016-12-08 17:01:05

This dress was purchased for my mother's wedding. It's very well made, not itchy or scratchy, we had hers custom made, the lenght was perfect, just the waist a tad loose but nothing major. My mother loved her dress, and so did everyone at the wedding. She added a sash for a bit more sparkle. This is the 2nd dress we buy from JJ's House and I would definately come back for more.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Nina 2016-02-22 18:00:45

Dress is excellent! It was the perfect choice for a wedding dress! Thank you!

By verouandji 2015-02-27 10:27:46 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fitted like a glove.
excellent fit With elegant look.

pic1.jpeg

By manar.moussa 2016-12-03 05:42:03

Brilliant service ,excellent and top quality ,can not expect better quality with this price. Quick delivery. Thanks JJ's House .

By Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:16

nice dress thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:11:18

By ashley.lopez46 2015-11-17 10:19:01

I love it!!! Son excelentes...
Recomendado 100%

By Alice_Bush 2015-09-21 01:18:25

I am so happy with the dress. Nice style, good quality, wonderful color. I can not wait to wear it. I love the dress and will continue to buy from you in the future.

By rdmasoud 2015-05-04 03:12:22

WOOOOOOOOOW.... Excellent, very high quality, fast shipping.

By AmandaJones 2014-10-08 02:33:14

The sleeves of the dress are nice and the lace tulle of the dress is also very great. The dress is perfect with these decorations. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my friends. Thank you again.

By S.H. 2014-10-07 01:40:38

I really like the beautiful and special design of this dress. I received the dress today and tried it on immediately. My fiancé said that I was so beautiful wearing this dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00