Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054354

Price: £ 210.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £130.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£210.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ibmaziya 2016-06-09 02:13:18

Beautiful dress just like the picture

By Gjrcslm 2016-02-11 08:50:09

Omg I cannot believe the quality on this dress! It looks like it just walked out of a designer shop! It's really full and the detailing is amazing! I just can't believe the price on this dress! Makes you wonder how much profit these wedding dress designers are making on their dresses. I bought this dress for £218 and it's nicer than the £1000 dresses I've been trying on. If you have any worries about buying a dress from this website then I urge u too take the risk as the dress is absolutely fab and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!! Amazing cannot say enough about it. I have been looking for quality and hav expensive taste so was dreading this dress coming back but I am gob smacked!!

By ismotto 2016-01-28 18:09:20

I got this dress for my sister,ordered it on 1/19/16 and it arrived here today on 1/28/16.It is very good quality am very impressed and i am a high critique.The only problem i saw was that it came looking kinda dirty i think its from the tailoring and am affraid to wash it. Thumbs up!

By sstanka77 2015-04-30 15:13:14

Big Thank you! Wedding dress exactly same as a picture. I reccommend to everybody

By Abby_Chinyimba 2014-10-08 22:24:30

The quality of the dress is beyond my expectation and it is just like the picture shows. Thank you so much for your kind suggestion to choose custom size for the dress. Love it! Thank you.

By Mieke05 2014-10-07 02:54:43

I received the dress just one week before my wedding and I was so upset then. Fortunately it came to me finally:) I have to say your dress was really made well and the style makes me look so elegant! I love the dress!

By Andrea 2014-10-05 22:07:42

I love the style of the dress so I decided to buy it.

It did not let me down. The size 8 is perfect for me and I want to say thank you to your customer service for helping me.

Nice dress:)

By Valentina 2014-09-29 23:41:57

Thank you guys! The dress is gorgeous and the lace is very delicate.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00