Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054374

Price: £ 195.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£195.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Melissaterwilliger91 2016-09-20 17:52:48

I did the custom sizing. My package arrived very promptly (about 2-3 weeks after ordering. I was very concerned to buy my wedding dress offline let alone a site that is shipping and producing products from a different country. I took a risk and couldn't have been happier. I did have to get the dress altered very slightly in my bust. Aside from that the dress fit perfect. It looked like a dress that would certainly run 1500$ easy in a US bridal shop. So many people couldn't believe the price I got it for. If your on the edge do it. It will be worth it!

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By check4sky 2016-05-03 04:52:09

Dress was absolutely gorgeous and looked exactly as pictured. The detail on it was absolutely amazing. I was initially skeptic about ordering online until I got referred to this site by a relative. What also helped me were the reviews and pictures uploaded by others. It raised my confidence in JJ's House.

My dress arrived in good time & perfectly packaged. I also ordered a petticoat, veil & hairpin from this site. Everything was exactly as pictured & well packaged. I decided to add on a sash to my dress though, just for that extra bling!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By akerniene 2016-02-03 02:19:33

very naice

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Katie.kirgis0412 2015-09-10 19:34:33

Amazing, perfect, wonderful. After I had a horrible experience with another company making and sending me the wrong dress I was down to the wire with about 4 weeks until my wedding. Jjs house saved the day got me the dress in the perfect fit two weeks before my wedding. You guys are amazing! Thank you so much! I will come back and upload a photo when I get married! These guys rushed their already expidited process and their work is gorgeous! I can't wait to say I do!

By Ross_Rollmond 2014-10-07 02:13:25

The dress really fits me well. I am so happy! You have done a great job! This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By Rgdsangel1 2014-10-05 23:55:37

Wow I like your dress very much! It is even more beautiful than what the picture shows! I cannot take my eyes off the dress! I like its style, its colour and also its quality! It is so perfect! Thank you so much!!!

By Chandra 2014-10-05 21:35:30

Hi the customer service of JJ's House, you guys have helped me a lot! The wedding dress with an open back I ordered has been delivered to me. It is so beautiful! I will recommend your website to all who are around me!

By B.T. 2014-09-29 23:11:13

Thank you very much, JJsHouse!

I have received the dress and it is much more gorgeous than the picture shows.

The lace is very delicate and the dress fits me well.

In a word, everything is perfect.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00