Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056930

Price: £ 220.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £204.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£220.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karla Montejano 2015-10-16 18:56:47

Llegó con tiempo, excelente calidad. Hermoso y con muchos mas detalles de los que se observaban en el catalogo.

By Lynne 2015-05-28 12:32:29

After being recommended by a friend I found this dress for my wedding, I have to admit to being slightly nervous but when I tried the dress on it was PERFECT !!!!
I ordered the dress in Champagne as it was my 2nd wedding and there was not a thing about it I would have changed.
I ordered from the standard sizing and the only thing I had to do was to have it taken up a little.
Would absolutely recommend you to anyone.
Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.
I have posted a picture so people can hopefully see how lovely this dress is.

pic1.jpeg

By jenaustinlynch 2016-04-09 07:55:02

The dress was exactly as it appeared in the picture - well made and fits true to your clothing size. Very happy and excited to wear it on the big day. I would recommend this dress

By Hanny 2015-09-20 00:11:13

I was stunned when I opened the box. The dress was beyond perfect and beautiful that I almost cried.

You are so kind to ship it early because I got the dress within 11 days. Thank you so much for this.

You are the best.

By sarahnash2008 2015-07-24 04:10:56

Hi, I am a bride from Scotland. I purchased this dress from jjshouse for my wedding this august and i LOVE IT XX I was worried after reading some reviews but i took a chance and i am so please i did, it saved me a fortune and the dress is stunning. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day x

By Emily1 2014-12-06 16:45:42

I received the wedding dress today, and I was surprised by the beauty of the dress when I first saw it. I am happy that I can wear this dress for my wedding. Thank you very much.

By Tiffany 2014-12-06 01:57:08

The lace fabric is very amazing, and the beadings make the dress more wonderful. I want to say that the dress values more than the price. Thank you very much.

By Helen_Kaler 2014-12-05 23:47:28

How amazing the dress is! I cannot believe that I can get the dress with such a low price. And the lace fabric is very romantic and decent. I will come to your website again in the future.

By Carrie 2014-12-04 22:39:49

I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it on my important day.The shoulder design is so nice and the dress looks elegant.Thank you very much again.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00