Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Sequins #002035871

Price: £ 186.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By irene 2016-02-05 19:04:12

i love the dress

By rbibtt 2014-10-06 08:22:51

My dress arrived super fast and was very well made! The bottom was a bit jagged and not cut well, but it was a minor fix. The dress fit perfectly. I am so happy I purchased this dress and I looked amazing!!! Thank you so much for everything!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:53:01

Thank you for shoppign on our webiste.

 Please notice thatdifferent dress style and different body proportion will affect the fit of your dress.  We are glad that you are satisfied with it.

Hope we can at your service again in the near future.

By youri hong 2014-08-20 12:54:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought wedding dress for my mother to celebrated 35 years marriage anniversary. My mother was so so happy with it and same with my father
My mother was so beautiful on dress and in my eyes she is turn to 25 years old
Thank you so much. I requested short days delivery but you arranged all on time!
Jjshouse made my family so happy!


By Jellyb3an77 2016-07-19 09:46:41

Beautiful dress! Used the custom size option and it fits nicely. Great price and quality. I look forward to walking down the aisle in this dress:)

By nmau.aj 2015-12-07 02:03:36

Bought this dress for my daughter's wedding, she looked stunning in it and everybody admired the dress. It was perfect and exactly how it looks on the picture. Thank you for such great product.

By paigeaustin22 2015-11-29 04:06:37

Amazing! Amazing custom fit and lovely material ! Thankyou ! X

By Hall2806 2015-10-07 04:49:52

My wedding dress was everything I dreamed of and my custom measurements were exact! The only thing I would have changed about my dress was the color of my sequins to gold tone. Looking forward to stunning all on my wedding day!!!

By Yoki_J 2015-09-28 22:46:16

I am very pleased about the quality, size and the time of delivery. I have many dresses from your website. All of them are pretty. I have introduced you to my best friend. Thank you so much.

By queencorliss 2014-11-02 15:10:17

My wedding dress was beeeeaaaauuuuuttiful!!! and the fit was great but the arms was a bit snug but gorgeous, Thank You JJ's House.

By Mackenzie1234 2014-10-26 01:43:52

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this item. Everyone loved the dress and wants to order from you after seeing my dress at the wedding so I have marketed your sight with pleasure as there were no complaints from me at all.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00