Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading #017025435

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £234.00  Save  £116.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rachelbfulton 2016-04-17 07:16:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Straight out of the box this dress was perfect! I got mine in ivory and the color was absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely buy from this site again- I had a wonderful experience in this dress at prom!!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Meshellclarke 2014-10-06 10:36:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for such a wonderful dress, it was perfect right out of the box. The style, color, length and fit were what I was looking for to attend my cousin’s fall wedding. I would differently purchase another dress from this website.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:51:07

Hi Meshellclarke, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Tgherkins 2014-05-01 00:30:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I had been dreaming of my senior prom for years! jjshouse brought that dream to life with this dress. I ordered it 3 weeks before hand and entered the measurements for custom fit because I was a size somewhere in between a 4,6, or 8 because of my ultra curvy figure. It arrived in 3 days earlier then what it estimated and fit like a dream. No alterations were made and I was extremely happy with the flow and fabric of this dress. I was complimented all evening long and even compared to a movie star and miss america. While it may seem like a simple dress, the shape of it makes it stunning. I wore it all night and not a thing went wrong. I will trust jjshouse with future events.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Waly 2014-04-21 13:04:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my dress, thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By VeronicaFrierson1 2015-07-26 19:42:36

Loved this dress! I was a little concerned about the length since I'm almost 6ft tall, but it fit perfectly! The only drawback was that I had to have the items dry cleaned upon arrival due to a strong fish-like ordor emitting from the dress.

By taneishah 2015-01-08 19:37:32

I absolutely love this dress! I am having a Tiffany blue and silver wedding, and purchased this dress for the bridesmaids and it is just so classy and elegant. AND we initially ordered the pool color which was not Tiffany Blue, then we noticed the Jade was more accurate, JJ's House changed the color with NO problem! I can't wait to see them all wearing it on my big day!

By alaynewadsworth 2014-06-18 18:17:47

This is by far my favorite dress I have now. I was maid of honor at my best friends wedding. This means lots of running around all day and making sure everything is perfect. I felt so comfortable all night with this dress. Including dancing all out on the dance floor. I did order 3 sizes (4,6,8) larger to make sure it fit the curves well. It was perfect and then taken in around the waist. Plus the order arrived less then a week of purchasing. So very impressed and so was my now married best friend. I could move any way I wanted too that whole day. Very light and breezy to wear. BEAUTIFUL!!

By happimandi16 2014-01-28 06:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress in burgundy and it is simply elegant. I love the style and it fit me like a glove! My only complaint would be the material on the sleeves: it seems a little scratchy and too white but overall the dress is beautiful. I will most definitely consider purchasing a dress from this site again.

By ami_apple 2013-11-20 04:23:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm 5'4 and weigh 125 lbs and usually wear a size 4. However, after looking at the sizing chart and taking my measurements I decided to order a size 10 (just to be on the safe side). I came in and when I put it on it looked as if it fit but I took it to a tailor and she's taking almost an inch and a half from both sides of the dress. I wish I ordered a size 6. It probably would have fit perfectly. It's still a very beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it to the upcoming ball.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:57:36

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Ami_apple! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Samantha 2013-11-11 01:44:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't like complicated dress, and I came to your site because one of my friends recommend this to me. And I found a lot of pretty dresses here, but this one I like the best, it just appeal to my appetite, and will ask more people to buy here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00