Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Sequins #017041144

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £214.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sharnay 2016-02-16 04:38:56

Great dress, great quality, great COLOUR. I was so happy when this came in the mail. It fitted perfectly, I chose it in 'royal blue'. I also chose custom size so it was beyond perfect. Thank you so much JJsHouse.


By megan.reed 2015-10-10 01:40:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with this gown, I cannot tell you how nervous I was to order a dress for a special occasion online - sight unseen and not being able to try it on first. I did a custom size order and was extremely happy with the fit of the dress and the quality is also very good. Normally I wear more flowy gowns so I was anxious about how this silhouette would cling to my curves but it is actually a very flattering dress and the fabric sits nicely. I felt like a princess and received numerous comments on the evening.

Everyone I dealt with at JJ's House were very polite, helpful and thorough. Thank you for a great experience, I will certainly shop with you again.


By toyacurry 2014-12-22 21:01:15


I ordered this dress in red for a ball that my church had last night. I can truly say I was very very satisfied, This dress fit me like a glove. It was elegant and beautiful. I wore it last night and I am getting compliments up to now.The site makes it very easy to order,and the customer service is EXCELLENT. The dresses can be made to order and the quality is excellent. I have been recommending people to this site all day. I will definitely order with this site again!


By jennifer 2014-11-16 18:32:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Initially I was very concerned about ordering a dress online especially a dress that was for an important event. I chose to have the dress customized so that way I was sure it would fit and everything turned out perfectly. I received so many compliments and I was the only person at the event wearing this dress. I plan to order every dress I need in the future from JJ's house!


By Chandni888 2016-02-22 00:45:01

Tailoring was done very well ! It looked great !

By Ranoon_friends4ever 2015-07-02 04:26:49

I have ordered the dress on 23/06/2015 and I received it on 02/07/2015 . This is amazing JJ house , great service . The dress is absolutely amazing and guess what this is my first time online experience and u made it the best ever!!!! The dress fits perfectly , the fabric is great and everything is great . Thank you guys for such effort and I will not ever hesitate to buy Sth from u again .

By tagabati_j 2015-06-08 09:15:13

I love the dress, it's fit perfectly. Thank u guys.. i will recommend this web for my friends...

By beatricecherubin 2015-03-15 21:37:11

everybody love the dress at the wedding. The ask me were bought this dress most of the about 99.99 percent is beautifully dress. I really recommended this website to any my friend an my family. God bless each of you and the team. excellent

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By mspamadi 2015-01-27 10:47:42

You guys are stuck with me now!!! That dress was customized PERFECTLY!! Shipping was SUPERB!! And the communication was EXCELLENT!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-28 01:24:20

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Lulu 2014-12-26 05:33:37

we received the dress on time. the custom measurements fit excatly. The dress looks really good. many thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00