Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008019704

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £235.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brenda W 2016-02-03 17:50:03

Ordered this dress for my son’s wedding, the fit was perfect, the detail was spot on. Love, love my dress, I will be ordering again.

By Michelle Hamilton 2015-12-22 18:27:39

Honeymoon Cruise!

By Mjstanton08 2015-09-16 07:51:08

Loved the dress, and I think I looked good in it. I did a custom measurements and it fit perfectly.


By Hasnamaki 2013-12-17 00:40:13

Dress was beautiful , color I choice was brilliant , thank you buy more in future


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:38:25

Dear Hasnamaki, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By guacamolestone 2016-07-19 17:34:08

I have been waiting anxiously for my dress to arrive. I was a little hesitant to order from an online company for something as important as my daughter's wedding. Well...Let me tell you, it was worth the wait and the order. I ordered the dress in royal blue. It is beautiful. I am not a tiny person like the model. I am a size 24. I look fabulous!!! I am so happy! I had tears in my eyes! Thank you so much for such a beautiful gown I can be proud to wear. I will add a photo later!

By mrtnzm4 2015-11-12 10:46:44

I love this dress!! It fits and looks great!

By gjomasat 2015-09-29 06:08:29

great fit!

By cbankston37 2015-05-17 19:06:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was very very beautiful in the lime green. I was very happen with dress once it was here. I was very very great full with customer service on chat line. They really made me happy getting this item on time. I would order again and recommend to other people I know.

By Sazz07 2015-01-02 12:01:14

I actually wore this as my wedding dress. I was absolutely delighted with the dress, having genine compliments about how lovely I looked. A work colleague of my husbands said 'I don't often complement people and won't do so unless it's true....but your wife looked stunning in the dress , it was beautiful'. Lovely fit ,gorgeous material and bargain

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:50:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Florence_Brown 2014-10-18 03:04:35

Thank you so much for your beautiful dress!

I am so happy to have it! It is so beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on the event!

I will introduce you to my classmates and friends!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00