Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008056831

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Martha650 2016-10-23 19:56:06

I love my dress it is perfect
Thank you Jj'sHouse.

pic1.jpeg

By velma_will 2016-09-06 19:47:34

I absolutely loved this gown from the moment I saw it. Ordering was fast and easy. My gown was custom ordered so the fit was perfect. Everyone loved it. I wore it to my Godad daughter'a wedding

pic1.pngpic2.png

By wp45328 2016-04-02 14:04:35

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding, taking a risk at not trying it on first. The size four was a perfect fit with 2 inch heels. I'm very happy with the dress and plan to order another one for my other son's wedding in 2017.

pic1.jpeg

By Doreen Hulett 2015-11-26 21:44:43

I received so many compliments on the mermaid dress!! JJ's set the bar so high for my youngest daughter's wedding, now what am I going to wear for my eldest daughter's wedding this August? The trumpet dress was both classical and beautiful and the color was striking. Like I said, soooo many compliments.

By andrea 2015-09-25 23:56:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Got this dress in ivory for my wedding..AMAZING!! I added a band around the waist and it was perect

pic1.jpeg

By Theresa.pierron 2015-05-15 22:15:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is perfect for me. Not only beautiful, but comfortable and stylish. It will be great for a summer wedding. The fabric is great quality and soft. I couldn't be happier. The size is true . The only thing necessary is hemming because I am short. This is exactly what I expected and would order from JJ ' s again !

pic1.jpeg

By Makaja83 2016-08-05 12:10:32

Today I received this dress in ivory for my upcoming wedding. It is absolutely perfect!!!

By jeanninerose1965 2016-07-20 16:45:12

wonderful quality, excellent service...

By catsmeow40 2016-04-12 20:23:33

Love this dress, its very well made, great material & its just gorgeous!!! Can`t say enough about this dress, love it.

By jessiburgstiner 2015-10-01 08:36:23

I love this dress!!! Only needed a few minor alterations

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00