Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017025685

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.7 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ramona_luiza1 2016-06-18 07:04:29

I have ordered this dress for one of my best friends' weddings. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I ordered a standard size and it needed very minimal alterations. The quality is great and I felt wonderful wearing it. I recommend this dress and this company.

pic1.jpeg

By melvina_vp 2016-01-23 21:27:27

Awesome dress! Perfect for the Mayor's Inaugural Gala! I loved it...

pic1.jpeg

By Reba 2015-10-18 18:33:34

Stores just don't make things will small waists, and wide hips. SO I turned to the internet. I was nervous, because I never ordered from them before, and the event was 3 weeks away. It was a military event, at the Philadelphia POPS Orchestra. I wanted to look good for my husband, and wanted to match his class A uniform. My husband always tells me I turn heads. Never believed him really, until this event....Even I noticed the heads turning, thanks to JJsHouse! I never received so many compliments from strangers, in my life! -- both men and women adored my gown! Classy and stunning were the words of the evening! I was beaming! I will certainly be ordering from JJsHouse again!

By Raaghni.sitaram 2015-07-17 02:41:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Im so in love with my dress , everything was perfect !!

pic1.jpeg

By elenikanariou 2015-04-27 08:14:48

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding.Thank you sooo much.It was amazing!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elenikanariou 2015-04-25 23:10:04

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding.Thank you soo mush.It was amazing!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By laradelamater 2015-01-02 11:22:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Show Stopper,
I ordered this dress custom fit, and had a minimal amount of tailoring one delivered. From the order to delivery it was about 2 weeks. I did not pay for expedited shipping. The dress fit like a glove. I will use JJ House again. Very pleased with the transaction. This dress is perfect for a curvy figure. It accentuates the positive.
Very satisfied customer.
Lara

Albany, NY USA

pic1.jpeg

By Mrsbridget001 2014-12-13 04:25:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you JJ...I love this dress. I wore it to my Christmas dinner and dance last night and won best dressed lady. The material is lovely and very well made. I will certainly be placing my order from next years UK Christmas ball.! A huge thank you again x. Nina.

pic1.jpeg

By Allie 2014-09-24 17:45:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my sister's wedding & it was amazing just perfect for my body... Yo me puse este vestido para la boda de mi hermana estaba increible...solo le hize unos pequeños ajustes en el cuello por que lo senti muy tapado pero de lo demas estuvo perfecto...muy buena La tela y calidad del vestido. ME ENCANTO

pic1.jpeg

By phoenixpark53 2014-07-28 17:28:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.
The fit was perfect. The only thing I would change, is the lace that overhangs the satin around the arms, rubs after awhile, if it didnt overhand then it would be great, only a minor detail

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00