Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017071556

Price: £ 134.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiana Lewis 2016-10-07 22:33:34 FEATURED REVIEW

My bridesmaids wore this dress for my wedding day 09.17.2016! They looked amazing, the dresses came fast and looked amazing! Thanks JJ house!!


By Ruth 2016-08-17 16:09:22

Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.


By godbless035 2016-07-09 14:12:47

i really love this dress and how it fit


By Georgina 2016-03-21 19:54:19

I loved this dress, and the way it fit was perfect.

By Pamela.r.barnes 2016-03-19 01:48:50

The dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments. Can't wait to make my next purchase.


By okhunn 2016-01-25 13:01:38

I absolutely loved this dress. Ordering was nice an easy. Fitted to measurements. Comfortable to wear. I just loved it. Yes. I would buy more gowns for JJ's House


By LeonithaFrancis 2016-05-03 07:56:12

It is a beautiful dress I ordered as a part of a bridal party for my sister's wedding in October. Order about 2-3 sizes up from your US size and have a great seamstress for a more tailored fit and you'll be okay.

By gloriajuly16 2016-05-03 05:44:29

This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric, beading and sequins. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from JJ's House.

By wellnari 2016-04-16 16:21:17

beautifully well-made gown!

By shaylajhinton 2016-04-13 07:08:50

Fit was a little tight in the bust area

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00