Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #008018741

Price: £ 138.00

List Price: £245.00  Save  £107.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£138.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Reatha.bell 2016-07-11 08:15:26

I highly appreciate and recommend JJ's House to any Mother of the Bride. I was very please with the service as well as the dress. See how stunting I look.
Reatha Bell

pic1.jpeg

By juana.pelayo13 2016-05-03 22:04:40

everybody loved mi dress I loved It too thank you

pic1.jpeg

By srosemacer 2015-11-10 08:33:06

I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding in Ocho Rios Jamaica on 10/24/15. It was near the beach. The dress was beautiful. My brother who is a pastor asked me if the dress cost $400. I told him the price and he couldn't believe it. My cousin asked me where did I buy the dress. I was completely satisfied. The dress would have been sold for much more elsewhere. I am a picky person. I gave them my measurement. I gave them 2 inches more just in case. It was better a little loose than it can't fit. I never had to worry if it would fit. The gold color matched with the décor of the tent and chairs etc. for the reception. Don't worry order your dress now!!

My cousin liked the neck of it with the sequences.

I thank you very much. I will send a picture later.

By carolinaguinand 2014-10-14 16:52:59

Excellent delivery service and package. The dress was outstanding well made. I am very satisfied with my dress order. It looks like the picture but mine is Yvory color. The chiffon fabric with all the beading sequins looks exquisite. The size was perfect.I was surprised to see the quality of my dress from this company. Thanks.

By tova1119 2014-03-24 15:50:43

I just received my dress. OMG it is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. I was worried about ordering a dress off the internet for my sons wedding. I am soooo glad I found JJ's house and ordered this dress. The size was right on for what the measurement chart said it would be. The only thing I have to do is have it hemmed. I am so excited to wear this I will look stunning. The price was amazing and the color of the dress I ordered was so close to the color chart I was amazed. I am very very happy and will buy from here again in the future. I didn't realize the parcel I received was the dress because I got it so fast.

By musgrove.tl 2014-03-11 02:17:11

The service and delivery of the dress was exceptional however, when the dress was tried on (even though when we measured for it we added a little to the measurements) it was EXTREMELY tight! The person this dress is for has even lost 3/4 of a stone (12lbs/6kg). Quite disappointed to be honest. It was also quite demoralising for the person trying the dress on as they had lost so much weight!

To summarise - the quality of the dress is very, very good for the price. The delivery and service are very, very good but, as I said earlier, the cut of the dress was more than economical and made the fit EXTREMELY tight.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:40:55

Dear Musgrove.tl,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By musgrove.tl 2014-03-11 02:13:45

The service and delivery of the dress was exceptional however, when the dress was tried on (even though when we measured for it we added a little to the measurements) it was tight. It's wearable but the person wearing it isn't very comfortable.

To summarise - the quality of the dress is very, very good for the price. The delivery and service are very, very good but, as I said earlier, fit a little on the snug side.

By Melody 2013-09-03 19:16:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The beading and lace detailing of this dress was fantastic! I love how the chiffon felt and the design was very elegant! Thank you so much for the fantastic service and excellent communication!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00