Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress #017065562

Price: £ 91.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £182.00  Save  £91.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Laurenmoniz 2016-10-03 22:20:41 FEATURED REVIEW

This exceeded my expectations! I was a little skeptical- but it ended up being better than I could have hoped. The fabric is soft and nice and stretchy!! Fit true to size using the size chart. THANK YOU!


By awkwardlyme 2016-08-18 01:22:11



By dantofarfan 2016-07-13 15:41:01

I LOVED it. Bought the custom size cuz I did not wanted to go trough the fuzz of having it tailored after and it definitely did not disappoint, it fit like a glove!!! It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered but it was worth the wait. I got it for an annual gala that my work has every year, will definitely will be buying from here next year.


By allegra.thowless 2016-06-10 16:37:03

Dress was perfect for a Military Ball! The train was a tad long so people stepped on it. There is a slip underneath with a wristlet, but it wasn't attached to the train. I hand stitched them together so it would hold both up, which I am glad I did. I received several compliments and felt very elegant and sophisticated. I work a stick-on bra to fill out the front, as I am just a 34A. Without the bra there would have been a tad baggy in the front. I am 5'4" and 123 lbs. My heals were 4 inches so I could have gone with the length in the front being 1/2-1" shorter. Otherwise it was perfect and I didn't bother with alterations! I hope I get to wear it again.


By Nateria28 2016-05-25 05:53:53

Love this dress can't wait to wear it in July for a wedding. Also love the help you get from the live chat. Wonderful company.


By 1CAMILLEANDERSON 2016-05-07 08:25:10

Love love love this dress! It was perfect for my event . Comfortable yet glamorous !


By Larabegic 2016-04-10 04:30:05

This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so soft and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.


By abbymarz 2016-03-16 10:06:11

This dress fit perfectly! Everything about it was just at the measurements I sent it! Really recommend great dress!


By LauraG 2016-02-28 12:10:25

Wore this gown to work event. I paid to have it fitted to me but it really did fit perfectly. I'm tall so always struggle to get the right length but arrived with lots of length. Lots of great comments.

Was apprehensive buying online but will definitely do again. Thank you.


By Sfelease08 2016-02-18 05:36:14

Beautiful I've bought several


 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00