Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress #017077821

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £144.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rickcoleman89 2016-10-26 19:59:26

I purchased this dress for for my wife to wear on our cruise. I made the mistake of waiting til the last minute (the week before we set sail) to order the dress. I did not have it custom made to size due to the urgency of getting it on time. While waiting on the dress I noticed the processing time was taking a while and that the expected delivering date would be the day after we leave for our cruise. I contacted customer service via email through their site to let them know of the urgency of needing the dress. They replied back to let me know they will do what they can. They replied back with every email I sent. Long story short, they were able to ship the dress sooner to my hotel where we were staying the night before we set sail than to my home address. We really really love the dress style and the quality of the dress. We will definitely be purchasing from them again in the future. Thanks to JJ's our formal night was superb.


By Yanniquebuirl 2016-06-11 05:16:05

I loved loved LOVED this dress. I wore it to a graduation formal party and recieved so many compliments and where I got it from. The only downfall for me was that I wasn't wearing heels so it was a bit long in the front so I had to hold it majority of the night until I got tired of it and pulled it up into the side of my dress. But I loved this dress. Totally buying from JJs again. And I recieved it working in a week of it being shipped out.


By kessinacheriza 2016-06-08 09:37:05

This dress was amazing and came so fast! I got so many compliments on it and my date to the Gala could not take his eyes off of me! The only minor issue was that the train was very long and I'm only 5'4". Also, I had to get top portion taken in to fit, this could have been resolved if I had did the custom order which I recommend! Overall, I loved this dress and will be buying from this company again for any special occasions!


By nelly.eddy 2016-05-19 02:58:40

OMG this dress is so stunning! Love the way it looked and fits. I haven't wore it yet but i just can't wait. It is sexy but elegant.


By mim.makhy 2016-07-16 06:07:22


By vernel.verzo 2016-05-27 06:25:18

Amazing! The dress is gorgeous, right size. Shipment was amazing Aswell! I truly recommended

By nelly.eddy 2016-05-12 13:44:41

beautiful dress. love it

By Lorn Andersson 2016-05-05 02:43:40

Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I just received my evening dress today. The quality of the dress was very good. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it suited me well since I chose the custom size. Thanks for your patient service.

By celinele61 2016-04-25 01:45:23

I loved this gorgeous dress.
The style and the fabric were so amazing.
And also it suited me well because I chose the custom size.
The neckline design was perfect.
I looked good in the dress.
Thank you so much JJ's house for making this unique dress for me!!!

By Blair_Lewis 2016-04-20 20:23:02

I like the back style of this dress and I ordered a red one for my evening party. The dress is so suitable! My friends said it was perfect. Thanks a lot. I’d like to buy more dresses on JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00