Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017050398

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Doriane Lezama 2016-03-06 19:19:28

The dress was slightly tight around the arm and slightly loose around hip. Overall still looked nice and received many compliments.

By Sabine Augustin 2015-11-18 17:58:11

I love my dress. It was the perfect measurement and made me look flawless. I had to wear it to our school gala as the graduate president and I looked like a million bucks. I love shopping at JJsHouse

By qeollie 2016-03-23 11:19:30

I ordered my dress last week and I received it today... (7 business days) It is beautiful, and I can not wait to wear I for my best friend wedding. Although I ordered it a size xl it fits very well... the material is beautiful, not something thrown together like other websites. I will be making future purchases

By vikaelle_paul21 2015-06-13 13:49:23

perfect dress , perfect fit!!!! i love it

By Jennings33 2014-11-07 03:05:54

Good day.
My dress just arrived in time. I was so happy to receive it. Also thank you for helping me correct my measurement. That is so sweet. I really appreciate all your help. I will come to you again.

By jenny 2014-11-06 16:57:38

Hi JJsHouse,
LOVE my dress! I look amazing in my dress. Everything is perfect. Thank you for helping me decide my size. That is very helpful. I really appreciate that.

By Dawn_Hill 2014-11-04 22:15:12

Hi,
I am so surprised at your speedy delivery. The dress arrived at my place in time.
And I have to say that the quality of the dress is very good,
The beadings on the dress make the dress unique. 100% recommend!!

By Janique.Lake 2014-11-03 22:13:18

I am not very tall, just 165cm. I like this dress very much so I ordered it last week. I went to a tailor to take the measurements and selected "custom size". I seem to be taller and slimmer with this dress!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00