Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Jersey Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #017056511

Price: £ 153.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Aj 2016-03-30 14:04:34

I was so happy with this dress! It came very quickly and fits me like a glove. I am 6'1" and was worried about it being long enough but it hits the floor just right. It is perfect for prom and I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dress!


By Kctruxillo 2016-02-02 06:46:04

Love love love !! I was stressed that the dress was coming from another country but it was shipped exactly when it said it was going to. I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball and received so many compliments. I ordered a size six and it fit perfectly. I did cut the train off. Beautiful design.


By Alondra 2015-11-12 19:47:03

Awesome dress, comfortable and pretty cute. I love it, I worn it for prom 2015. (I reduced the train length to be more comfortable at prom)

By libbygracesun 2015-11-09 19:11:37

The dress was absolutely beautiful!
I wore this dress for my homecoming court crowning for my high school and it fit perfectly. The cut was beautiful and complimented my body well. The color was perfect (candy pink). I got numerous compliments on my dress throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for my homecoming crowning and made the night even more special!!


By Moran_debbie 2016-02-01 11:41:25

WOW! I was skeptical at first being I have purchased dresses from other China websites in the past to wait 2 months to get a dress that was the quality of a "dance costume". But because of JJshouse's high rating I went ahead and placed an order. I am so glad I did! I had my dress custom sized & still received it in 2 weeks! It is just like the picture, very nice and good quality. I am very pleased & will order from them again. Thanks you! :)

By assia.comella 2015-06-18 01:26:40

i love the design and the size i ordered online is perfect! i like the white colour better than the silver. it would be good to have pictures of the different colours on mdels rather thn on dummies, but for the rest all terrific!

By lyn_sario88 2015-04-28 01:34:40

Really fits so beautiful elegant evening gown I love it...thank you jjshouse I'm so thankfull to choose ur store I am definitely come back again..☺☺☺☺☺

By Mbeal8 2015-03-31 13:02:39

The description says the dress is made from Jersy... but there is no colour swatch for that fabric. What colour should I order? What colours is it the same as?

By Riverca99 2015-03-27 08:56:03

Ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. I ordered it "custom made" and fits her like a glove. Craftsmanship, customer service, order processing time are outstanding. Definitely will order from JJHouse again and again!!!!

By Judy 2015-01-05 20:27:52

The special design of the bodice part of the dress impressed me a lot when I first saw the dress. So I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it was fabulous.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00