Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Jersey Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Jersey Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018075862

Price: £ 114.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £256.00  Save  £142.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£114.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jadorebre 2016-06-03 08:56:26

The dress was perfect! The shipping was faster than I expected and it arrived before my prom. I got it custom tailored and in red and I loved it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maeh_lamera 2016-05-06 14:26:48

This dress was really beautiful and exactly fitted to me. The quality is very good. I was so happy and satisfied clients. I used it as my 2nd wedding dress and I love it so much. I got so many very good feedback from my friends and guests. I was so satisfied with my orders plus very friendly and approachable customer service whom you can trust and rely on.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By guadeloupe98 2016-05-04 05:12:48

I absolutely loved my dress!! I was honesty so afraid that it wouldn't fit me the way I would've liked it to, simply because I'm slightly unproportional, but when I tried it on the first time, it fit me perfectly, slightly long, but still perfect!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Kelly Samuels LeStarge 2016-05-02 16:19:15

My grand-daughtergot this dress in black----fit perfectly---shipped fast I will be definitely using this site agin !!!

pic1.jpeg

By Lorna 2016-04-10 20:49:46

Very satisfied with the dress. Thank you JJshouse.

By LNA123196 2016-12-06 08:49:28

Beautiful fit, followed the measurements to order.....

By lisa.henderson425 2016-06-08 04:50:07

I loved the dress, but there were a few complaints. The neck is really tight and I got a couple of sore spots from the fabric being too tight and rubbing against my skin. The zipper down the back also didn't lay flat, so there were a couple of gaps rather than a smooth back side. And the liner and skirt clung to each other and moved around bunching, so they didn't lay flat either. Despite those complaints it was a really fun dress to wear and I got tons of compliments!

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-06-09 00:34:00

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us.


We really appreciate your honest feedback. We will keep on improving our products and our service and we do hope we can do more business with you in the future.


Best regards.

By elainemcdougall 2016-03-18 03:50:02

I've always been wary of ordering goods from companies outside the UK but thought I'd give this one a try as I could pay through my PayPal account. The dress I ordered was for my daughters prom and I couldn't have been happier with it. My daughter loves it and it is stunning on. I will definitely be buying from this site again.

By Heloise45787 2016-02-24 22:56:23

The back is so sexy. I love the lace back. I decide to buy this dress because of the back. The fabric is in good quality. The shipping is fast. I love your dresses and your service. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00