Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Wedding Dress #002056627

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £170.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By iben100 2016-06-07 03:34:42

Great dress and true to pictures but be prepared to spend some extra on fitting


By jutamas.iris 2015-12-20 17:56:19

JJsHouse impresses me with my first experience with me. I took me a long while before I decided to place the order as I concerned about quality of fabric just because I have heard some bad reviews. After I chat live and email TONS with representative, I decided to give them a shot and they don't disappoint me. I got the dress within a week after I placed the order. My package came in with a nice condition of UPS box and my dress is inside a nice zip lock bag. I was surprised with the quality and how my dress looks exactly just like in the picture and it fits me perfectly as I ordered customized dress. The alter is really neat. There is no different compare to those dresses at the local wedding shop I have been. Customer services is really helpful and fast respond, shipping is fast and on time. I couldn't be more happier.

Thanks JJsHouse.


By kristenmwilson2 2015-06-23 15:53:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress.the lace is beautiful and the dress is so elegant. I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly plus I received it within a week and a half. I am so impressed with jjshouse.


By kayla.l.davies 2015-12-30 13:39:34

I was super hesitant to buy my wedding dress online after hearing so many horror stories. But my bestfriend had purchased her engagement dress from JJshouse and she couldn't speak highly enough of the quality of the garment, and suggested I give them a go. After looking through hundreds of bridal gowns I finally settled on this one - and I was not let down. I ABSOLUTELY love my dress. The quality is second to none and the shipping is incredibly fast! Thank you so much JJshouse!!

By Leona 2014-12-06 00:00:10

Hello guys,
This mermaid dress was so pretty. I love the mermaid style as it can show my body so well. My fiancé spoke highly of it. I was so excited. This is my first time buying from you. I am so satisfied. I think i will buy other occasion dresses from you in the near future.

By Dawn_Brain 2014-12-05 23:00:27

I tried the dress when i received it. It felt comfortable. It was suited for the garden wedding and the beach wedding. The price was so reasonable. Shipping was so fast. I love your site so much!!

By Lisa 2014-12-05 00:55:57

Wow! The dress is stunning! The lace sleeves are very pretty and it fits me like a glove! I will have a church wedding and this dress is just perfect! You are the best!

By Anna56 2014-12-04 22:28:56

I will get married next year and I think this dress is very elegant. So I ordered it. The lace of the dress is so beautiful and I love the mermaid design of the dress!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00