Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Lace Wedding Dress #002071592

Price: £ 215.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £479.00  Save  £264.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katherine Gomez 2016-10-24 20:00:55

I'm obsessed love jjs house I am definitely ordering again. Will post more pics once the wedding has passed:)


By nataliiakakhidze 2016-07-11 18:26:59

Amazing job Jjshouse! I got the dress in about 2 weeks, and it was made beautifully! Do order custom size, and you will not need to worry about taking it to the tailor, which saves a lot of time and money! I will recommend you to everyone JJshouse! Thank you!


By sabrinasbarro 2016-09-28 12:39:05

I couldn't be more happy with my dress! It's even more beautiful than in the pictures. And deliver was super fast. I just can't wait for the big day! Thank you JJ's House

By Erin 2016-06-06 16:02:37

I ordered this dress just to see what it looked like and decided I was going to change half way through my big day. Now that my original wedding dress is actually here, I'm not entirely happy with it but I love this one so much more. I'm so excited to wear this dress in less than 2 months, without changing into something else!
I have no complaints

By Yura 2016-05-25 15:07:32

I was worried to order my wedding dress online, but when i have received my dress, it was just beutiful as the picture and just fit perfectly that i gave my measurment. Also the delivery was so fast than i expected!! I'm so satisfied and happy with my dress and can't wait my wedding in 2 month!! Thank you so much for the great job!!

By kwnmelissa 2016-05-25 07:49:43

I super love the dress, only a small matter is the trumpet part. So i still need to make it looks more mermaid :) But i'm satisfully happy with it, cause the quality and the materials is super great. Thankyou jj bride :)

By Samira 2016-05-20 04:23:16

The dress is even more beautiful than the picture. The style, front, back, tail, material... everything about it is just perfect. Love it love it love it. My friends WOWed when they saw me in the dress. My wedding is in 2 months and I'm counting down to wear my lovely wedding dress. Thank you JJ's House, will definitly come back to you :) (i'm thinking of uploading a picture after my wedding because people will certainly feel more sure to buy that, let's see)

By Hanny216 2016-05-04 11:57:47

I am in love with my dress. The quality was good, affordable price, and quick process. A little upset because the front of my dress was a bit short, so if I wear high heels

By nadiras 2016-05-04 02:45:01

Beautiful dress

By Jenniferszolis 2016-04-13 06:55:47

It is amazing and the delivery was fast. I loved it!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00