Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Sweep Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002042293

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £423.00  Save  £231.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kwalkerwicz 2016-05-21 05:06:07

This dress is absolutely beautiful! The detail is beautiful but delicate so be careful not to snag a gem but the will easily go back in place. The dress I wanted was just like this but $1200 the quality is basically the same. The fabric is the shiny taffeta fabric which I had to get used to because I didn't think about it at first.


By DENISE 2016-04-26 20:50:30 FEATURED REVIEW


By asmith5 2016-02-18 11:34:56

Absolutely love this dress!!!
Fits amazingly well. Custom ordered as the measurements for standard fit would've made the dress too long. I need to shred a tiny bit from my hips as the dress sits a bit high and it makes the back ride up a bit (see pic).
Really quick to be made and delivered.
Had asked loads of questions on the chat service and everyone was incredibly helpful.
Will be ordering bridesmaids and Mother's dress soon too.


By ikbr 2016-06-26 01:40:16

I got married 3rd June 2016 and this dress made me feel amazing. The fit, the detail and the elegance. Everybody complimented me on how beautiful it was.
This dress was different to what i had seen in bridal shops.
Thank you JJ house.

By Sam 2015-05-06 07:54:46

Extremely impressed with the service from range of dresses, price, to delivery and quality and cut of the dress. 5 stars. Highly recommend

By hn 2014-10-16 17:45:53

Beautiful dress. The dress fits me well. I am impressed with the customer service and the quality of your dress. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much.

By Donna 2014-09-18 19:06:22

I am impressed by the fast shipment and helpful customer service.
The dress is the same as what I have expected and it is worthy of the price.
JJsHouse can always give me surprises.
I will come again in the future.
Many thanks.

By Amenda 2014-09-18 03:48:59

Right! This is the one I want!

By Lucy 2014-09-16 02:34:16

This dress is simple in design,but very pretty and meets my appetite. I like the transparent collar as well as the color. The quality is great and the dress is really worthy of the price. Highly recommend this.

By Elizabeth _Zanetti 2014-09-16 01:08:04

I am satisfied with this dress because the dress makes me very elegant and charming. The back is special in design and the fabric is also comfortable. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00